A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Beading
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Beading #007004093

Price: £ 99.00

List Price: £153.00  Save  £53.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£99.00
5 (based on 26 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Debbie Maycock 2013-01-24 03:46:16 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered three of these dresses for my daughters bridesmaids. Not only did they arrive in plenty of time but the girls looked beautiful. This is a very feminine dress and very cool too - which they needed here in Australia as November is Summer. Thank you all so much for everything and for making my girls day extra special.

pic1.jpg

By saraaxelsson2 2016-01-19 15:20:55

Really happy with this dress!
Quick delivery and nice tailored! I love it.

By Lauren 2013-07-21 17:55:53 FEATURED REVIEW

I was so happy with this product! I ordered 5 dresses, they were made within approx. 1 week and received within 2-3 days of shipping. The quality was fantastic, the colour was spot on and everything was absolutely perfect! I would HIGHLY recommend Jenjen House and use them again personally.

By LETICHE 2012-12-20 00:52:18 FEATURED REVIEW

Love this dress! It is very cute and very comfortable and super soft with the strapless. Love the built in bra but it's not super supportive for us larger chested girls.

By Brooke 2012-12-16 22:46:10 FEATURED REVIEW

Wonderful!! I bought this dress for my 5 bridesmaids. All the dresses are made in custom size and they fits well on my girls. They all love it very much. My wedding ceremony wouldnot have been more amazing if without those beautiful dresses. Thank you.....

By Julie 2012-12-03 23:48:36 FEATURED REVIEW

Look just as good as they do in the picture. Delivery was quick.
Absolutely gorgeous dresses, amazing quality. They were also longer than expected which was good as one bridesmaid is quite tall and the dress will still be floor length. :)

By mona 2012-11-21 00:38:05

The dress is beautiful and very well done. I would like to thank you for the rapidity between payment and delivery and excellent product quality. I am very happy and I will buy again for sure. Thank you! i will become a beautiful woman when wear it on.

By Roya 2012-06-23 15:53:08

Please can you let me know how to order a fabric swatch for this dress? Thanks x

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-12-23 19:31:17

By Italia 2012-05-28 15:14:50

Hi,

Could I please a picture of this dress in lavender?

By Eliza 2012-05-08 01:42:02

Hi, i am buying 4 of these dresses in soon, do you get a discount for multiple purchases? The dresses will all be in different sizes

 Showing 1 - 10 of 26 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00