A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle #017014561

Price: £ 92.00

List Price: £170.00  Save  £77.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£92.00
5 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Melanie 2016-03-17 23:10:10

Perfect Fit. Tons of compliments. I'm already planning on ordering my next formal dress from JJ's House.

By j.koneva 2015-09-03 06:57:47

Fast shipping, perfect fit. Very good quality and amazing color. I was feeling like a princess.

pic1.jpeg

By mrsgaskins 2013-11-03 04:14:18 FEATURED REVIEW

The product is beautiful. It fits just right. The cost was within my range. You had so many beautiful options, and I have referred you to my friends and family. I am attending a masquerade wedding, and have been having a hard time finding a dress that will flatter my overweight body and make me feel beautiful. I am attaching a simple photo, but it is not a finished photo. I will have a wig, jewelry, and makeup on in the final photo. I thank you and am so glad that I found you online.

pic1.jpeg

By susanc49 2013-09-15 04:15:39 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress arrived in a very timely fashion. It was ordered to specific size and it fit like the dress had been fitted during the process. I was impressed with the look and care to detail. Most of all the dress was for my granddaughter and she was overwhelmed at the beauty of the dress.

pic1.jpeg

By jrandaud14 2015-04-28 14:22:29

My daughter was delighted with the dress. Half the price of similar ones she saw in the shops and the quality and fit were so much better on this dress. Delivery was very quick (about 10 days from order). Many thanks

By lissetteritter 2014-02-17 16:05:47

Hi. I just received my dress. I wanted to let someone know. It is beautiful. I love the color, the fabric, the texture, the weight. It is so well made. I know I'm going to look great in it. Being Puerto Rican, I like to get people's attention when I dress. I know this dress will do it for me. I'm beyond happy. Thank you, very much. So excited.

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-02-18 02:23:48

Thanks so much for sharing the feedback with us, Lissetteritter! I am thrilled to hear that this dress works out so well for you. Yes, our designers are greatly inspired by world leading fashion designers, and manage to provide the most fashionable designs to customers.

By Jessie 2013-09-17 02:47:37 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is fantastic. I ordered it for the party tonight and it is amazing when it arrived. It is made of top quality materials. I ordered from a few different websites and you offered the best quality!

By J Gabriel 2013-07-22 09:35:16 FEATURED REVIEW

I was highly impressed with the quality and speed of this bespoke service. The dress I received was fantastic quality and took only 10 days from placing my order until receipt. I would have no hesitation in recommending them, both in quality, service and value for money.

By Melanie 2013-07-01 07:47:06 FEATURED REVIEW

I'm 6'1" and I normally wear knee-legnth dresses because finding a floor sweeping gown is nearly impossible. I'm so happy I found JJ's House to fulfill my bridesmaid dress requirements. I ordered the dress in Regency; it came within two weeks, and was more beautiful than expected. The built in strapless bra was an extra plus. The bride was really happy when I showed her the dress. I hope I have more special occasions in my future, so I can return to order more gowns.

By Pouxy 2013-06-21 04:46:01 FEATURED REVIEW

I got my dress yesterday and it's nothing short of amazing. I was in between two sizes and had chosen to order the largest size but the dress was too big. but it looked so great that a friend of mine asked if she could keep it! so I just re-ordered the dress in the smaller size. I ordered it in royal blue and the color is just as in the photo. Great job JJshouse!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00