A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading #017013788

Price: £ 108.00

List Price: £143.00  Save  £36.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.8 (based on 20 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Janina Diehl 2016-05-26 20:09:33

Love this Dress. It was perfect for the wedding of my friend.

By melyndaadair73 2015-09-26 05:55:56

The dress was every bit as gorgeous as it looks in the picture! The sizing is spot on. I received numerous compliments through out the evening. I can't wait to order another dress for Christmas.


By Keturah Neal 2015-09-09 19:18:32

My first year at the Military ball & my first dress from JJsHouse.com. Love it!


By Naz 2015-03-20 16:12:48

The dress was just perfeckt


By joyeverose 2015-05-08 11:44:59

Beautiful and elegant gown. It is just as shown in picture. The quality of the workmanship is great and it arrived quicker than expected.

By Anita 2014-09-23 19:14:30

I received my dress today. I LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!!!!!! I love how quickly I received it after it was ordered. I love the color! I love the fit! I love the style! The quality is awesome. I did a happy dance around the room in it when I tried it on. I will definitely make my next evening gown purchase from JJ's House.
Thanks again for the awesome service!!!

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-09-24 02:16:37

Dear Anita, it is so nice to learn that you had such a successful purchase with us, especially that you are satisfied with quality of the dress. JJ's House prides itself on exceptional customer service, high quality and affordable prices.

By Lily 2014-07-02 03:33:36

I received my order. The color I chose is so beautiful! This is the one I was looking for. I love it so much! I will buy more dresses from your website. Thank you so much!

By Lina 2013-12-11 20:17:12 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is so beautiful. I like the red because it is so bright. And the quality is very good. It is a wonderful shopping experience. Thanks, JJsHouse. I will recommend your website to my friends.

By Alina 2013-11-25 23:25:20 FEATURED REVIEW

I like the dress very much. I received my dress today and I could not wait to try it on. The dress fits me well and the quality of the dress is well. The design and the colour is almost the same as the picture on the website. I will certainly recommend your website to my friends.

By Jennifer 2013-10-31 06:12:56 FEATURED REVIEW

Absolutely delighted with dress ordered for my daughter. Ordered late one Monday night and was with us 11 days later and was able to track it's progress very efficiently.
The dress is gorgeous at a very reasonable price compared to some I have looked at here in Belfast. Ordered it a little big so just needs a small adjustment which a local seamstress will be able to deal with. The material is lovely and hangs beautifully and the colour true to picture, the dress even more impressive in reality.
I had queried custom and VAT duty payable on the package and JJ's have offered to pay half due to any inconvience. There was none! I was just checking that the package was for us before I paid any money out. I am happy to meet these costs and would recommend this web site to anyone looking for a formal dress.
A beautiful buy at a very reasonable price!! Thanks ever so much and hope to use you again when my younger daughter gets to the 'formal' age!!!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 20 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £64.00 £31.00 Save £32.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00