A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle Split Front
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle Split Front #017022520

Price: £ 113.00

List Price: £165.00  Save  £53.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£113.00
4.9 (based on 37 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By jbbreb13 2016-11-07 17:28:42

I ordered my dress with custom measurements. It arrived a week early and fit perfectly. The built-in bra gave excellent support and the slit wasn't too revealing. I absolutely LOVE my dress!

pic1.jpeg

By Fauve.e.hill 2015-11-14 09:11:12

I ordered this dress with custom measurements for the Marine Corps ball in Honolulu, Hawaii at the recommendation of a friend living in Germany who gave it and JJsHouse rave reviews. It arrived quickly and safely packaged. The quality of the dress was excellent. It was well made with a built in bra and light boning to give the top structure. Unfortunately, the chest was sewn too tight, so I had to have a seamstress let it out about 3 inches. There was plenty of fabric to achieve this without any issue. The dress was light, flowy and rivaled many of the dresses purchased for the same amount or much more in a department store. The thigh slit did not go as high as in the picture and was easily concealed for modesty. I cannot wait to wear it again. Thank you so much for helping make our night celebrating the U.S. Marines' 240th birthday a success!

pic1.jpeg

By Monique 2014-11-12 05:46:05 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress for my 18th Birthday Party (Masquerade Dress Up) - my twin sister and I ordered the same dress in difference colours.
We picked from the standard sizes as they were close to our measurements (going down to the closest size against our measurements).
It was so beautiful, we were both so happy with the quality of the dresses and customer service (we had ordered them about one month before the event and were worried that perhaps we would not receive them in time, however after emailing the customer service team were able to speed up the delivery and they arrived approximately two weeks after placing our order).
Honestly, I would 100% recommend this dress for anyone as the cut was exactly as pictured and the sizing perfect. The design is as pictured, and the split in the leg was flattering and comfortable (it allowed the dress to open out while walking or sitting down, but sat closed whilst standing). There is also a strap sewn into the back for support - so the dress stays up even without a strapless bra!

The colours we chose were burgundy and black. The burgundy is a beautiful deep red colour and the black was perfect.

Thanks so much for the wonderful service! To anyone not sure about making this purchase I promise you, you won't regret it.

pic1.pngpic2.png

By Martha Herrera 2014-10-27 03:12:24

The dress is so beautiful and so well done that it is just breathtaking. GREAT JOB

HOWEVER, I suggest that if you are going to buy this dress with your own measurements, take out at least 3 cm from your own measurements because it fits lose.

I measured my waist in the morning (before the first breath) and that measurement in the dress came perfectly. For the breast I reduce 1 cm and it is still a little loose (which is a shame because it a strapless dress) and I left the hip measurements as it was and it feels very loose (however, because of the shape of the dress, this is not a significant problem).

Next time I'm buying a dress in this website I'll reduce my measurements in at least 3 cm. BUT I will buy again here.

pic1.png

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-10-28 02:45:58

Your feedback is very important to us and we will try our best to improve our service and dresses in the future, please rest assured about that.

By Janet 2013-09-25 22:57:13 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this in grape. It arrived today and fits wonderfully to my custom measurements. I would probably make it a bit tighter on the chest but with a strapless bra it is wonderful. Very quick to get it too. Thanks JJ's

pic1.jpeg

By sfbmk1 2015-05-18 20:36:41

in love with my dress , fit absolutely perfectly! makes me feel like a princess! looks exactly like the picture , beautifully made , thank you so much!

By Candy1 2014-09-28 22:14:04

The design of the dress is very simple but decent, and I like it very much. The split in the front of the skirt makes the dress more beautiful. I would like to buy more from you.

By K 2014-09-17 22:27:18

Hi JJs,

Can you please provide photos of this dress in a royal blue and a dark blue? Thank you

By Lori_White 2014-09-06 01:29:02

I want to thank you! My dress arrived on September 4th in perfect condition. I was amazed by how quickly you created it and how fast it was shipped to my home. I am thrilled and so happy.

By dadewumi 2014-07-28 15:55:18

I would love to order this product ASAP. Would you be able to show me how this looks in royal blue, fuschia and grape? I just want to see which of those colors would look best on the dress. I will order right after.

Thank you!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 37 Items 1234Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00