A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Holiday Dress With Ruffle Beading
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Holiday Dress With Ruffle Beading #020025842

Price: £ 106.00

List Price: £203.00  Save  £97.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£106.00
4.9 (based on 20 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By sashab013 2014-03-06 02:30:47 FEATURED REVIEW

This is an A-line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Chiffon Prom dress with Ruffle beading Sequins which I bought through [email protected] I wore it to my cousins wedding and not only did it make me feel glamorous, it also boosted my confidence because as a 5 ft 10 70kg 19 year old, i hardly find clothes that are flattering but when my mother introduced me to JJs house i can now like other girls, arrive for an event in style. thank you JJs house.

pic1.jpeg

By karen_clarke 2013-12-07 20:05:31 FEATURED REVIEW

My dress was made to measure and fit me like a glove and I had it made in red which is my favourite colour. It was perfect and exactly what I wanted. There were a couple of surprises such as the beading on the skirt from the waist down and the sunray pleats, however, neither detracted from the overall look and I was very happy with the result.

I would highly recommend JJs House and would use them again. One tip I would give would be to make sure your measurements are correct as the fit was perfect and exactly to measurements.

pic1.jpeg

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-12-07 21:37:13

Hi Karen_clarke, I am glad to hear your positive review regarding fit and style of the dress. We care about customer experience and always do our best to deliver the best products for you. JJ’s House turns your fantasy into reality by providing impeccable design at affordable prices.

By Joi.willis.95 2013-11-24 05:16:08 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress I ordered was not only beautiful but it arrived quickly and with little amount of problems. My only complaint is that I could not see a picture of my dress in the color I ordered it in. I was brought to this sight by a friend and I think it's wonderful! Keep up the good work!

pic1.jpeg

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-11-25 01:53:13

Hi Joi.willis.95,

Thank you so much for posting this review. We are so happy to hear that aside from great fit and style of the dress, you are very satisfied with our fast delivery. As we use internationally trusted logistics providers, you gain peace of mind knowing that your important supplies will be there when you need them.

By mistyphae 2015-08-29 10:16:35

this dress is lovely. I need to lose a few pounds to fit into it but thats not a fault of jjs. I was a little disappointed to find it was pleated as I didnt notice that in the picture. A darker colour may have shown that feature better. I really dont like pleats.

The quality is great and arrived in good time.

By Julie Burgess 2014-10-29 00:56:21

The dress is absolutely perfect, I had it custom made and used JJs measuring guide video. Every aspect fitted perfectly. The dress is divine, I choose Royal Blue and the colour is simply stunning. I have absolutely no complaints and will be ordering more from JJs House in future. I can't praise your service, speed of delivery and quality enough.

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-10-30 03:06:45

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By rita 2014-09-14 01:43:33

Both the size and the color of the dress are perfect. I received the dress today and it is the best dress i have ever bought online. Thank you for your kind service. I will wear this dress on my sister's wedding. Thank you!!!

By penelopepurchase1957 2014-08-31 13:05:08 FEATURED REVIEW

I needed a really fabulous dress for a party, and this dress fitted the bill. I ordered it in black and it is quite simply gorgeous. The beading on the dress is perfectly done. I couldn't be more pleased with it.

By annedukealive 2014-08-13 15:45:23

Lovely wears . Am exciting that I can find most of the cloths I will wish to purchase

By evahdestruction 2014-04-26 15:31:29

Love the gown! Beautiful color, lovely fit! Very pleased overall, definitely ordering more from this site! Consider me a new regular customer!

By Goldiezhen 2014-04-15 03:01:54

This dress is so elegant and I love it so much. Especially the silver beading. Very lovely. Good quality! You are really a good shopping website. I will buy more dresses from your website.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 20 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00