A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Lace Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle Beading Flower(s)
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Lace Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle Beading Flower(s) #008006153

Price: £ 121.00

List Price: £293.00  Save  £171.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£121.00
5 (based on 13 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By rachel_j_64 2014-09-05 06:09:58

I ordered this dress made to measure.it fitted perfectly, beautiful dress very good quality, looking forward to wearing it at my daughters wedding, thank you jjshouse

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-09-06 00:35:29

Dear rachel_j_64, it is so nice to learn that you had such a successful purchase with us, especially that you are satisfied with quality of the dress. JJ's House prides itself on exceptional customer service, high quality and affordable prices.

By yvonne_sarah_webster 2014-03-04 08:09:55

I ordered this dress having it custom made for my daughter,s wedding.
I was quite anxious awaiting it,s delivery and would it be of good quality.
I did not need to worry it is beautifully made I do need to have some tucks here and there but, that is no problem, I recommend jj,s to anyone looking for sophistication style and quality.
It was made well ahead and shipped well before I expected it,s arrival.

Thankyou to jj,s for making me a very happy mother of the bride.

Yvonne

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-03-05 01:23:57

Hi Yvonne_sarah_webster, we appreciate your comments and feedback regarding the dress. We strive for customer satisfaction and I am pleased to see we succeeded. Our professional craftsmen have tailored to your exact specifications with great care.

By Angela Norris 2013-08-10 09:24:23 FEATURED REVIEW

OMG!!!! My dress fits perfectly!!! It is beautiful!!! The details are awesome!! I will buy all my dresses from JJ's House from now on!! I also have told all my friends!!! Thank you so much for making me feel beautiful for my daughter's wedding day!!!
Sincerely,
Angela Norris

By Jasmine Pascoe 2013-08-05 18:36:42 FEATURED REVIEW

My order was done really quickly, which was good, as I needed time to get it altered by a dressmaker.

The dress was not exactly as pictured and was way too big when it arrived, but after it was altered, it looked great.

The quality of the fabric was not as good as I was expecting, but overall I am happy with it and I would order from this place again.

By Nancy Day 2013-07-26 15:23:29 FEATURED REVIEW

I received my dress in perfect time and it was made to fit like a glove. Very pleased with the dress. It's a little long, but will have it hemmed. The price was wonderful. Will definitely buy another dress from JJ's.

By Vera Gonzales 2013-07-07 11:15:52 FEATURED REVIEW

My sister dress is awsome and she is so pretty in it yous did a awsome job she deserve this mini ipad yous are giving her birthday is coming up and she wants alot of picture on her dress

By Vera Gonzales 2013-07-05 07:02:55 FEATURED REVIEW

My dress is awsome and the delivery of my dress was so fast thanks again jj house you will hear from me again vera

By Vera Gonzales 2013-07-04 10:46:27 FEATURED REVIEW

I have told and gave web site to people I know to order dresses from jj house what i was amazed is that the shipping was fast i was truly amazed thank u so much vera

By Vera Gonzales 2013-07-04 10:42:27 FEATURED REVIEW

I wanted to thank jjhouse for my dress my dress is very pretty i"m so pleassed even so that my other sister are ordering thier dresses for my daughters wedding my dress fit perfectly thsnk u so much vera gonzales

By Shirley Garfias 2013-07-04 01:24:00 FEATURED REVIEW

I am really happy with the dress.
My custom size dress arrived ahead of time, it is well done, and it fits perfect. The quality has exceeded my expectations. I can't wait to wear it.
For sure I will order my next dress with you. I was happy as well with the information provided about the delivery, I could see every day where my dress was.
Thanks,

Shirley

 Showing 1 - 10 of 13 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00