A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Lace Wedding Dress With Beading Flower(s) Sequins Pleated
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Lace Wedding Dress With Beading Flower(s) Sequins Pleated #002056475

Price: £ 150.00

List Price: £255.00  Save  £105.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.8 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Roguepalace 2016-10-19 14:07:24

The dress met my expectations. I ordered it custom and it was the right decision. It was comfortable and light. Only minus was that some of the pleats were very wrinkly. I took it to the dry cleaners and for the most part they took care of the problem.

By Agmetsdreams 2016-08-15 11:47:30

Love this dress so much! Great Quality! And the price is perfect for the dress unlike stores near me that have $1,000 which doesn't even match this perfect quality! Highly recommend this!

By Phebe Morris 2015-09-22 18:44:04

The dress fits perfectly! I'm really happy with it and the long dress makes me feel like a princes :). To everyone who is still in doubt: order it! I will add two pictures. I hope the pictures will help other people.

Thanks for the good service JJSHouse!

By delma_ 2015-03-04 06:37:54

can't wait to wear this pretty dress, it's gorgeous...and the jjshouse team were fantastic! i got some issues with the shipping but they are very understanding and helpful!

Would definitely recommend to family and friends, Still waiting on my other oders...Thank you guys for your fast and reliable service!

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-03-04 22:40:26

Hi delma_,

Thank you so much for posting this review. We are so happy to hear that aside from great fit and style of the dress, you are very satisfied with our fast delivery. As we use internationally trusted logistics providers, you gain peace of mind knowing that your important supplies will be there when you need them.

By Regina555 2014-11-04 22:06:33

This wedding dress is so lovely and it is perfect for me. I ordered it for my summer wedding. The fabric chiffon is soft and light which will suit the weather. This is indeed a gorgeous dress. Thank you.

By EMILY 2014-11-04 20:26:36

Hello, JJsHouse

I have received the dress and it is gorgeous! It is packed carefully. You guys are so thoughtful. I'm impressed by your nice service and I'm completely pleased.

Thank you very much.

By Helen 2014-11-04 01:15:16

The hollow back design decorate with lace fabric is very beautiful, which makes the dress more wonderful than other dresses. I would like to recommend your website to all my friends and family members.

By HavaKing 2014-11-03 22:19:46

The dress is very graceful, which is the element I like most of the dress.

What's more, I want to say that your customer service is very good, and the shipping is very fast.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • Cotton Adhesives&Shapers/Wireless/Backless Bridal/Feminine/Fashion Bra (041052112) 50
    £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00