A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading Sequins
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading Sequins #008056888

Price: £ 121.00

List Price: £195.00  Save  £74.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£121.00
5 (based on 14 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By lmztude69 2016-08-20 14:02:13

I absolutely love my dress. I purchased this for my son's wedding and EVERYONE complimented me on this dress. The photographer, who takes pictures at weddings for a living. She said my dress was so different and just stunning!! Thank you...JJ House...my son was very proud of his mom. Great quality and it fits perfectly!!!

pic1.jpeg

By psb417 2016-07-14 08:36:04

This is my second gown purchase and I am equally impressed with the quality and custom sizing. The first was the A-Line/Princess Off-the-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Beading Appliques Lace Sequins (017025450). I received so many complements at my friend's wedding that I ended up wearing it again for my son's wedding last year with guests being equally impressed. I went with a sweetheart neck and jade this time. My plan was to lose more weight this time but your dresses are so beautiful and forgiving. I am just hoping for the best on September 16.

pic1.jpeg

By chocolatecrazy 2016-05-26 20:17:29

This is a very beautiful dress!!! I ordered it for my son's wedding in burgundy. The beading and sequins are an iridescent burgundy giving the dress a rich, gorgeous look! I couldn't be more happy! This is the second time I have ordered from JJ'sHouse and it definitely will not be the last!!! Thank you!

pic1.jpeg

By Victoria H. 2016-04-12 22:52:35

Wow! I loved my dress! The color is just what I wanted and it was just so pretty!!! They had taken so many steps to take care of my dress so it arrived in perfect condition! It is so well made and I felt so free to just dance in it and not worry about ripping anything. I did make the mistake of not considering breathing room when I sent in my measurements but I still thoroughly enjoyed my dress even if it was a bit tight!!! I will absolutely order from JJ'sHouse again! Costumer service was amazing as well!

By laura_n_wayne 2015-11-06 07:22:50

The dress is absolutely, fantastic. I order a regular size, so I needed to have it hemmed, but other than that - it fit perfectly to the measurements listed. Sleeve "holes" were a bit tight, even with requesting some extra room, but nothing that can't be worked with. Delivery was quick and nothing damaged. JJsHouse you did another fantastic job - can't wait to wear it to the fall wedding in a few weeks. I would order again in the future.

pic1.jpeg

By Cristinaloredana 2015-08-30 06:22:04

Absolutely stunning!!!
Perfect dress, colour/material, perfect customer service, perfect staff!!
Well done, JJshouse!:)
A big Thank you from a very satisfied customer.

pic1.jpeg

By ertibat 2016-06-14 05:14:38

The quality and delivery of this product is really excellent and I am satisfied with it.

By djbisner 2016-05-21 09:47:26

Love it, fits perfect with exception of a little long. I probably should have asked that it only be made 1 1/2 " longer rather than the standard 2 inch. I was extremely worried after reading some really bad reviews but I couldn't be more pleased. It is very well made and I have no issues with the quality of the material. If I ever need another formal dress I would definitely buy again from JJsHouse.

By lmteach1 2016-05-20 09:04:49

I was very sceptical to order on line, but the live chat with a customer service person was very convincing. I took a chance and loved toe dress when it came. It is true to size except for length. I need it cut and hemmed. Not a problem it will be perfect for myson's wedding.

By Kelscary 2016-03-15 06:33:54

Hi My son and his bride to be will be getting married in April so excited and the grown I brought from jjs house i LOVE IT Was more than happy Thank You Mary

 Showing 1 - 10 of 14 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00