A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Prom Dress With Beading Sequins
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Prom Dress With Beading Sequins #018012850

Price: £ 127.00

List Price: £161.00  Save  £34.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£127.00
5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By ola345 2014-04-04 00:15:02

The bodice of this dress is so shinning. Love these sequins! It caught a lot of attention. The chiffon is so soft. It is so comfortable to wear. Happy! Happy!

By Linda 2014-03-26 03:42:57

I ordered 4 dresses in watermelon colour they were brilliant quality, everything was perfect ! i just could not fault anything from them. thank you so much and would like to order more in the future!!recommend!!

By bsjdfh67 2014-03-26 00:49:21

Absolutely beautiful dress! The dress fits me well. In addition,the customer service is considerate. They solved all the questions I had regarding my order. Thank you!

By Beata 2014-03-24 22:56:25

Looks much prettier in person than it does on line. How can you ask for more! Now I just need shoes. I will choose the shoes from you too. many thanks for your handwork!

By A 2013-08-09 18:44:19 FEATURED REVIEW

I wore this to my boyfriends senior prom and it was perfect! I got it in lilac. It was so comfortable and flattering. I highly recommend. The only this i didn't like is that the back was actually a lace up so i couldn't tighten it as much as i would've liked. Other than that it was perfect!

By Francesca 2013-05-29 01:33:40 FEATURED REVIEW

Just received this dress in the post today for my 21st! Came on time and its absolutely beautiful! So flattering! I was quite iffy about ordering from this website and I couldn't be happier! I would recommend this website to anyone thats looking for beautiful affordable dresses. Thank you so much JJsHouse exactly what I wanted!

By Nicole 2012-11-28 04:01:03

Oh I am sorry the back is perfct, its enough high to wear a bra.

By Nicole 2012-11-28 01:23:37

Hi, please make the upper part in the back as high as the front part so I can wear a bra.

Please make it in time,I need it for my wedding 15.12.12

Thank you

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00