A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Prom Dress With Beading Sequins Pleated
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Prom Dress With Beading Sequins Pleated #017041160

Price: £ 133.00

List Price: £228.00  Save  £95.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£133.00
5 (based on 18 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By kkmcdowell16 2016-03-01 21:34:48

i am absolutely in love with this dress. i've always been nervous about ordering prom dresses online, but i took a chance on this one and i'm so glad i did! i followed the size chart as closely as possible, and it fits flawlessly. normally i prefer dresses with a corset back, but the zipper on this one is fine. i have never loved a dress this much and i'm so excited to wear it to my senior prom!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Amber Swain 2015-05-01 12:34:09

I absolutely ADORED this dress! I showed it to all my friends, and they loved it!!! I told them where I purchased it from, and two of them went and bought dresses. The beading is very intricate and It fit my body perfectly <3 I am in Love, and will be the belle of the ball. This dress more than met my expectations, even the arrival time. I will definitely be buying again!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By joyyswainn 2015-04-25 16:46:28

The dress is FABULOUS! I looooveeeddd it! It got here right on time, and I couldn't be happier, can't wait to wear it to prom. I sent the pictures of me in it to all my friends and they dieedd (not literally). I'm extremely excited <3 Thank you, JJ's House. All future dressing needs will be in your capable hands.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By johnnygirlnikki13 2014-04-21 21:52:22

I absolutely LOVE.....this dres and company. I ordered it customized and in daffodil its stunning!!!!The pic is pretty yet it does it no justice the seamstress paid attention to detail and im just so pleasantly surprised because ive never ordered anything from this company. You definitely have a repeat customer in me. My daughter is plus size and this dress flow beautifully on her. Im usually a bit of a critic and I've never been a horn tooter but you guys deserve it. Thank u for your service you've made my baby`s prom special by being ahead of time and thorough.Signed A GRATEFUL MOM =)

By Astrid 2014-04-09 04:14:30

I was sceptical about choosing the standard size at first. You told me to refer to your size chart. I chose the size 6. Received my dress. To my great surprise, the dress fits wonderfully! Thanks you!

By Estelle 2014-04-08 04:21:34

It is a really satisfying purchase! This dress is true to size. Excellent fit. The size I chose is 4. Satisfied with this dress! Thank you a lot dear jjshouse! Love you, love your dress!

By Betty 2014-04-04 03:30:37

It looks good on the pictures, so i chose this dress. When I opened the package, I was so excited. My dress is more beautiful than it is in the shown pictures. So glad. You are reliable. love your website! Many thanks!

By Dominic 2014-04-03 03:30:36

I wore this dress to attend a holiday party and got many compliments from my friends and even the strangers. I was so excited. A professional shopping website. I will recommend you to all my friends. Thanks!!

By Edith 2014-04-02 18:14:05

i wore it in the party last night. Received many compliments. everyone saw it asked where it was purchased. I introduced your website to almost all the persons I saw in the party. Thanks for your wonderful dress!

By Alexia 2014-04-02 01:33:16

Received my dress this morning. The fabric is gorgeous! The size is perfect. I chose the size 4. It fits me perfectly. love the dress and your service. I am satisfied with this dress! Thank you!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 18 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00