A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading #018004853

Price: £ 118.00

List Price: £178.00  Save  £60.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£118.00
4.8 (based on 15 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Alyssa Yamamoto 2016-04-10 20:51:19

love this dress !

By deveruse 2016-01-31 19:58:37

02/08/2015

By lil.angel.19 2014-06-30 04:36:17 FEATURED REVIEW

Firstly, the dress arrived before the estimated arrival, the quality is beautiful. And honestly, VERY worth it. Colour, size and everything. I was extremely nervous to purchase online - but custom measurements did not disappoint. The only down fall was the $15 additional feature of the straps, they kept snapping off during the night which came to be quite distracting. Otherwise- loved it, very happy! Recommend :)
Photos of school formal

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Tegan 2014-06-23 16:43:50

Dress arrived super fast was amazed about the speed. Dress was a little to long but nothing that can't be fixed. The only bad thing I found was that the beading looks a lot different in real life than in the picture, it is a lot bigger and delicate than it looks. But great colour same as picture I had "blushing pink"

By Lisandra 2014-05-07 07:02:58

I ordered this dress for my sisters wedding in June. I absolutely love this dress!!! fits beautiful, color is great too!!!

By perezfam89 2014-04-30 13:58:32

Gorgeous dress - exactly as pictured. It fit my daughter beautifully and the processing time was very fast. Was a little long in length but we had no issues getting it hemmed. Very pleased with J J's House - excellent service! Will shop here again.

By Sherry 2014-03-27 07:36:54

Dress is perfect for most events. I have worn this dress to a holiday cocktail party as well as an intimate dinner out. I felt comfortable! Received many compliments. thank you!

By mouse99889 2014-03-27 05:07:59

i love the dress from your website. the blushing color is sweet and fairy for me.The fabric is smooth. the design is also perfect. you have wonderful dresses.

By Andrea 2014-03-25 01:40:44

I received this dress yesterday and it was perfect!! the price was reasonable and the quality was great!!.i will recommend this site to everyone!! thank you so much for preparing my orders!! i love you!!

By Joan 2014-03-25 01:31:06

I ordered the dress with the request and confirmation to have it by March 23. You really did it, in such a short time. I wouldn’t doubt in ordering something again from this company.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 15 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00