A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading #018025518

Price: £ 130.00

List Price: £302.00  Save  £172.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£130.00
5 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By fattoma99 2014-03-27 04:50:14

My daughter likes this dress so much and she looks like an angel in this dress. The color, so wonderful and it is in good quality. You guys do not let me down. We will keep eyes on your site for more beautiful dresses.

By mwashing0724 2014-03-27 00:08:54

Your customer service representatives were very professional, and surely, patient as well. I had some concerns before the purchase, and got the satisfied answers from you. Thank you so much.

By tina 2014-03-26 19:30:04

My friends told me this website, now I know it is a good company, as my dress is delivered so fast. The dress is so beautiful. Thanks many wonderful comments about the dress and would like to just say thank you!!

By Melissa 2014-03-26 04:27:29

Bought this for a holiday party & was so pleased with how nice it looked. I'm a plus size woman and it was very flattering to my body, I got so many compliments on how pretty I looked that night. I think it's good value for the money.

By qu193 2014-03-25 19:36:27

I got the dress today and it is AMAZING! Very good quality. Thank you A LOT for sending it so so fast and thank you for the amazing job. I will definitely recommend you to my friends and will buy dresses from you again.

By Angelia 2014-03-24 22:52:31

The fabric is great. I have gotten many compliments on this dress during the evening reception. The color is gorgeous. It's perfect if you are a plus size woman. Wise choice. Thank you!

By Angela 2014-03-23 22:31:17

Dress fit perfectly. It was exactly as described. it is a really beautiful dress! quality is EXCELLENT ! i will never buy from anywhere else again, this is now my favourite shop!would like to highly recommend!! thank you so much!!

By Claudine 2014-03-23 03:03:25

I must say i love the dress and i love their service! The dress fits me well and the delivery is prompt. I will tell my friends about this site. JJSHOUSE,please keep going.

By Griselda 2014-03-22 19:47:34

I love the chiffon fabric. It touches soft. I will wear the dress in summer. I believe I have chosen the right fabric. A wise choice. Thank you for all your hard work!

By Edith 2014-03-13 19:12:50

The package came quicker than I have expected and everything was great with my order. The dress fit me perfectly with the measurements I put in. I am very happy with my purchase.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00