A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace Sequins
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace Sequins #018025623

Price: £ 118.00

List Price: £224.00  Save  £106.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£118.00
4.8 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Helen91 2014-04-03 22:59:00

Love this elegant dress! I bought the picture color. It feels so comfortable when I wear it. The price is reasonable. The customer service is helpful. They replied me in time and gave me the wonderful suggestion.

By Audrey 2014-03-27 04:38:54

Perfect for my upcoming party. The style was great and I loved the sweetheart neckline:) thank you!! i like it very much and will buy another dress in the near future!

By carrie 2014-03-26 19:11:08

It is absolutely an amazing dress.Its high quality and low price are out of my expectation. The only problem is the length. it is a little longer, but I can fix it. It deserves 5 stars. Great job!

By Darlene 2014-03-26 03:57:55

I bought the dress for the school prom and I believe that I will be the focus. Very happy with my purchase! Processing and shipping are very fast and efficient! I will definitely recommend this website to everyone! It was my first and definitely won’t be my last purchase with JJshouse! Thanks so much for the sweet custom service and this wonderful dress.

By Camille 2014-03-24 01:17:39

nice color. great materials. got a lot of compliments from my classmates. This dress is an amazing deal! i will recommend your website to all my friends. many thanks for your great dress!

By MadgeDK 2014-03-23 03:58:24

I have to admit I was worried about ordering online but I'm back ordering another dress for my Ball after I received this dress! I have happy experience shopping with you. Thank you so much sincerely.

By BeckyThompson 2014-03-23 03:16:56

Thank you so much for your beautiful dress. I was delighted with the style and color. i have tried it once i got it. it fits me well. really a happy purchase. thank you for your great service.

By Alexandra 2014-03-22 07:20:35

Thank you, the dress is well made and is of good quality! I am very pleased with the dress. Love your service and your products! and I'd definitely get my friends to purchase her wedding dress here.thank you again!

By Frances 2014-03-03 03:31:11

I was a little nervous as this was my first time ordering from this site, and you hear a lot of dodgy stories about overseas companies. I was pleasantly surprised with the speed of the delivery of my dress, the colour is a little different than I imagined, but still nice. I would have liked to see a close up of the beading detail as it is not quite what I pictured, and you can't zoom in on the photos properly. I ordered a size, I should have entered custom measurements but that is my own fault :)
Overall reasonably happy, 7 out of 10 ;)

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-03-03 23:59:07

Dear Frances,

We appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

As to the problem you mentioned, we have taken immediate actions to identify the problem. We will continuously improve our products and services to avoid similar situations in the future. Our goal is to exceed the expectations of every customer. We appreciate your feedback and the opportunity to grow.

Rita

By Aly 2013-06-22 02:07:40 FEATURED REVIEW

Next month I will attend my party in this dress, I am so happy and could not wait for that day. The dress is so nice and fit me very well. I loved it and would recommend purchasing formal dresses from JJsHouse.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00