A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading Split Front
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading Split Front #018005352

Price: £ 115.00

List Price: £160.00  Save  £46.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£115.00
5 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By urenina1 2014-04-01 18:02:09

Very beautiful dress, the chiffon fabric was very comfortable and allowed me to dance all night long. This dress turned heads and the A-line neckline made the dress stand out of the crowd.

By quiet 750125 2014-03-26 19:50:44

the floor length dress is just perfect for my height, just on the floor. thank you for your great service, especially the custom service. I have never heard about this. it makes me less concerned about the fit of the dress. thank you

By HellenMitchell 2014-03-16 03:24:33

hi, the dress is really pretty! i fell in love with it at the first sight! and it is the same as the picture shows. i have tried it, and it fits me perfectly. thank you for your good job and kindly service!

By Andrea Isabel Collado Arévalo 2013-12-02 19:53:20 FEATURED REVIEW

Beautiful dress, excellent service.

By nerida hoare 2013-08-25 15:54:53 FEATURED REVIEW

Dress arrived very promptly. Most impressed with the speed in which it was made and delivered. Dress fits quite well except for the strap over the shoulders which is too long...we will have to get a piece cut off to make the dress sit properly. Hard to tell the correct colour in the picture the yellow looks brighter but looks lovely anyway. Very well made dress good quality.

By Sammy 2013-06-15 01:14:01 FEATURED REVIEW

I just can’t believe it can be so beautiful.When I wore it to attend the party, many friend spoke highly of it. I am writing here now to share with you .Good website for dresses!

By Juliana 2013-05-28 02:11:16 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this beautiful dress and I was very happy with it. The dress is awesome, I want to thank JJsHouser for this stunning dress. The colour and style is exactly as it looked online. The pink colour I ordered is perfect and the quality is amazing.

By Liell 2013-04-04 07:24:27 FEATURED REVIEW

I love this dress! It fits perfect!

By Madge 2012-12-07 01:01:52 FEATURED REVIEW

I thought the dress was beautiful! Came in great condition and right size. I am very happy with this purchase and will order from this site again. Thank you all the staffs of jjshouse.com:)Thank you thank u a lot.

By Marina 2012-12-06 21:30:56 FEATURED REVIEW

I don't think it would look great with a cami underneath (too much potential for bunching/added bulk),but the built in bra give a great help.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00