A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Organza Evening Dress With Cascading Ruffles
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Organza Evening Dress With Cascading Ruffles #017013725

Price: £ 118.00

List Price: £166.00  Save  £48.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.9 (based on 49 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Susana 2016-05-02 19:32:15

me encanta vestirme con la ropa de JJsHouse.. , es espectacular .. muy buena calidad .. y excelente servicio ..

By Kaleilah W 2015-10-29 07:54:49

Absolutely loved this gown for my Ring Dance!

By Tracie Atkinson 2015-06-14 08:00:57

I bought this dress in sky blue for my wedding. It was so beautiful. The size runs small though. Here is a picture. This was the perfect dress and sky blue was the perfect color for my beach wedding! Thanks, JJs House,.


By simonromina 2015-04-15 10:06:46

I really liked this dress (in royal blue color); and I think it was great value for money.
I ordered size 2, but next time I will have it tailor made, as I'm a bit short for a standard size 2.. Because definitely there will be a next time with JJs House! :) Thank you


By sara.splendiani 2014-06-04 00:46:39 FEATURED REVIEW

see below my review.. picture attached now!


By sara.splendiani 2014-06-04 00:39:02 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress was perfectly made (custom size), i used it for my brother's wedding, i was the witness. it just needed careful ironing. the package was very small but i had to pay the custom fees on top of the agreed price amounting to aprox 45 Euro. I would re-buy again but you need to consider that the price will be more or less 50 Euro more.. i wish i had known that before. As far as i am concerned i would re-buy from jjshouse, the dress was better than many others i had tried on in boutiques.


By marissa 2014-04-27 15:27:53 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is very flattering to the waist and looks very classy. I chose this for my prom dress and am very glad I did, It isn't too heavy at all, the ruffly / flowy bottom is fun and different, and I think this dress overall is quite beautiful. The only thing I ended up having to fix was the bust. the built in bra fit like it should, but the outside part had too much fabric and I had to alter it


By Lions215 2014-01-27 08:43:51

This dress is so well made ...I love that there was a built in bra......It is absolutely beautiful.....The customer service is with you every step of the way....my dress came in 6 days........and the size 8 was true to size


Reply by JJsHouse 2014-01-28 01:17:42

Dear Lions215, thank you so much for your recognition of JJ’s House. We are so happy to offer a wide selection of couture-style dresses to the customers. It is our responsibility to ensure you look your best and different on every event.

By vhslady 2016-09-20 16:26:04

Fantastic service! Beautifully made!
I love the colour!

By lici_zillman 2015-04-24 04:20:20

Great dress, quick delivery.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 49 Items 12345Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £64.00 £31.00 Save £32.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00