A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Organza Prom Dress With Beading
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Organza Prom Dress With Beading #018015566

Price: £ 152.00

List Price: £238.00  Save  £86.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£152.00
5 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Kysa 2016-02-13 21:28:15

This dress was exactly what it looked like in the photo. The custom measurements tool was extremely helpful and allowed me to fit perfectly in my dress.

By jacobskr 2016-05-19 11:51:11

We are entered in a dance competition in June and I needed a formal to dance the Foxtrot. This dress arrived sooner than expected. It is absolutely beautiful! I used the custom measurements and the gown fits perfectly! So much so, I have a grandson getting married in October and I am going to order my gown from JJsHouse.

By leiannedwaine 2014-10-18 21:37:08

I have not bought off here yet but from what I can see so far this site is awesome! And fair prices too. :-) looking forward to buying from the site :-) thank you.

By epic.dest 2014-04-30 07:05:11

I bought this dress for my senior prom. At first I was a bit nervous about ordering online and having only a short while until prom but the dressed arrived early! My one complaint is that the top part of the dress is not the same color like it is in the picture but other than that it is beautiful! The size was perfect too except it was a bit big on the sides but that can be fixed. I will definitely buy from here again.

By Josephine 2014-03-25 01:31:32

Received the dress. I have to say the dress is pretty nice. The shipping went faster than expected too. It is really a good experience shopping on your website. I will buy something again here!

By Natasha 2014-03-24 20:02:06

This dress is stunning! I love the color and the beadings!they are so shining!! It is far prettier than what is shown online. i will use this dress for some events! it is really worthy to own it! thank you and i will recommend!

By Lilith265 2014-03-23 19:29:38

Wow, I am shocked at how well it fit when I try it. I take my measurements according to the measurement guide. The color is also great. I highly recommend this dress.

By reem.s.alhamed 2014-03-22 02:24:37

I fall in love with the color the picture shows at the first sight, and it really matched my skin color so well. The dress is beautiful, your service is patient and professional.

By Harriet 2014-03-15 19:10:49

The dress arrived with care, delivery was punctual. Quality is good and the price is invincible. I will shop again here. I love JJsHouse. Come on, keep the wonderful service going.

By Jacinta 2013-05-29 01:52:51 FEATURED REVIEW

This was the first time that I bought a dress over the internet.
This dress is even more beautiful than what it shows in the picture.
It fit perfectly, it was made for me!
My friends keep saying that I look like a princess. Thank you JJsHouse

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00