A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Organza Prom Dress With Beading Bow(s) Cascading Ruffles
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Organza Prom Dress With Beading Bow(s) Cascading Ruffles #018025274

Price: £ 147.00

List Price: £234.00  Save  £87.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£147.00
5 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By ogreigneth 2015-05-05 03:58:21

I was initially skeptical about ordering the dress but I loved the dress and it arrived here on early enough for my prom! The bust was a little too big but that might have been my fault

By nafeeshawilson2004 2014-04-30 11:59:32

Thank you! The dress was perfect!!! Exactly what I ordered.

By sh87 2014-03-28 18:53:27

The dress is a nice style.This dress is made with fully lined. Very satisfied with this purchase. I can't say anything bad about this dress. What you see is what you get.

By Beenle 2014-03-27 05:25:28

i did not know you don't have the dresses in stock and i was worried that i could not received it before my event. but It got here JUST in time! thank you for your help!

By Jessie 2014-03-27 02:54:34

This dress caught my attention when I saw it. But the time was really short for me. The seller was very kind to help me rush it. It really arrived in time. The dress is also well made and elegant. Thank you so much.

By Bertha134 2014-03-26 23:38:44

Bought it for my prom next week. It arrives earlier than I expected. The gems were spectacular. We suggest you order the dress according to your measurements, it will fit perfectly. Will order my wedding dress here.

By Lydia 2014-03-26 05:11:31

I love this dress very much! It will be a great dress for holiday parties. I wish I had it last year. It fits perfectly. i have already purchased 3 dresses here and each of the dresses was nice!! thank you! i will recommend you to all of my friends!

By Frederica 2014-03-24 00:46:31

My prom is coming and there aren't many choices out there, so I am so grateful that I found this dress on this website!!it came to me just in 16 days ! so fast!! the size and the color are both right! a happy buyer!

By By mosh32 2014-03-23 21:00:33

My daughter wore this dress to a prom and got many nice comments on it. It fits nicely and is well made. The material is much nicer than I expect.

By LillianYoung 2014-03-23 04:02:32

Hi, the dress has arrived. It is wonderful. And it is the best dress i have got online. I’m now planning to order some accessories on your website. Looking forward to do business with you guys.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00