A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Satin Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle Beading
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Satin Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle Beading #008006237

Price: £ 100.00
70% OFF /

List Price: £337.00  Save  £237.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£100.00
5 (based on 6 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By dosgogos 2016-03-19 17:12:04

Even more beautiful to see the real dress. In white it is wonderful.

By cook487414 2015-10-06 12:52:13

LOVED this dress. I ordered it in silver for my daughters wedding Oct 2, 2015.
Received so many compliments and it fit me perfect. Ordered the size I normally wear in dresses. Only had to have it hemmed. It was very good quality, just like I bought it from a local bridal shop.

By cook487414 2015-10-06 12:49:16

I ordered this dress i silver for my daughters wedding on Oct 2, 2015.
This dress was so pretty and classy. I received so many compliments on it.
It fit me to a tee. I ordered the size I normally order and just had to have it hemmed because I am only 5' 4". So i always have to have my dresses hemmed.
Would highly recommend this dress.

By greyhoundgirls96874 2014-04-24 17:52:32

The gown and matching wrap are both just beautiful. I chose the petal pink as in the picture as it is my favorite color pink. It is a warm very gentle pale pink. The gown and wrap are very well made and of great quality material. It is a nice weight and moves and flows softly and gently as I move and sit and walk. I am very happy with my purchase. I got the size 6 and it fits perfectly.

By Christiane duquette 2013-09-04 05:11:20

I chose the silver color love it!
I can't wait to see it with the vest!

By janette beadle 2013-06-10 14:37:42 FEATURED REVIEW

received my order today got custom size fits perfect looks absolutely gorgeous thank u would recommend you to all my friends.

 Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • Personalized Letter Mr. & Mrs. Wood Wedding Cake Topper (119065438) 50
    £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00