A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Taffeta Organza Prom Dress With Beading Appliques Lace Cascading Ruffles
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Taffeta Organza Prom Dress With Beading Appliques Lace Cascading Ruffles #018025298

Price: £ 138.00

List Price: £254.00  Save  £115.00

  • Color chart
  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£138.00
4.9 (based on 18 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Michelle Ray Goodson 2016-04-19 02:09:50

As being a plus size woman my dress was great the picture gave no justice to how it really looks I'm in love with my wedding dress I'll reccommend this site to anyone!❤❤❤

pic1.jpeg

By missaedbetter123 2016-01-02 23:28:45

I had to find a dress for homecoming. I'm a little bigger than average and I'm only 5'0 so it's hard to find a decent formal dress that isn't plain. With me being bigger and 5'0 I just to be safe I got my dress custom sized and it was totally worth paying the extra $20 and the dress was absolutely gorgeous! I am very pleased with this!

By tyandti4Jesus 2015-12-31 10:23:54

We ordered this dress and paid the extra $20.00 to have it customized. I was nervous because I have never ordered from here nor had a dress customized online. My daughter is only 5 ft. Tall so it is hard to get a pretty dress that works for her. A PERFECT fit! Measure exactly as the picture shows, put in measurement, and done! She is SO excited!

By sabrinabechtol97 2015-03-20 06:12:51

I ordered it in grape and I ab love it. It's gorgeous. It turned out better than the picture. And it fits almost perfectly.

By sabah.maskaleh 2014-07-14 06:02:35

Love the dress so much...
I recommend custom made...
Its beautiful...
The color is really nice and it looks just like the photo....

It was my first dress that I have orded from this website and I have orded another dress from this website... amazing customer service....

I cant wait to get my second order
And I ant wait to pick out mor dresses....

:) very happy customer

By Kristin256 2014-04-10 02:45:59

Next time I will order the dress in custom size. This size 12 is a little bigger for me, and I will go to the tailor to alter it. Anyway, I am still fully satisfied with the order here. The dress is well made with high quality. Will come back soon.

By isabgrc 2014-04-03 16:28:22

Great Dresss!!!!! fast Shipping Looks even Better then the picture. I was so worried. Shipped to South Carolina.

By Mercedes 2014-04-02 18:45:13

This dress is just beautiful, it fits perfectly. It is very flattering,the delivery is fast and the quality is also very high!! I can not wait to wear it to my brother's wedding! Thank you so much and I recommend!

By yiue8`39 2014-03-27 00:51:20

The dress is really nice. I bought the dress for my daughter for her prom. She is plus size, and i decided to choose custom size for her. it fits her perfectly. We are so happy with the purchase. thank you

By Cathy 2014-03-26 22:34:32

I am in love with this dress... I am ( like most woman in US ) a little overweight. but this dress fits me perfectly!! i like it very much!! thank you so much!! would like to highly recommend it to all of you!! really great shopping website!!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 18 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00