A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Tulle Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Tulle Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle Beading #008025712

Price: £ 124.00

List Price: £234.00  Save  £110.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.8 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Trichelle 2015-01-10 15:51:05 FEATURED REVIEW

So very pleased!!!! It needed one small alteration, I had it in less than 10 days!!!! Wore it to my daughters wedding, now I need a step mother of the bride dress and I'm shopping here again!! I'm 6' tall and a size 26! I'm pleased and will return again!!!


By Kitty 2014-11-11 21:43:53

I wish they would have had a picture, of the center part I really like it. The dress is alittle to conservative for me so I wish I would have made a difference choice. The tailoring is great but the arm hole comes up to high in the arm pit.


Reply by JJsHouse 2014-11-12 02:45:33

Your feedback is very important to us and we will try our best to improve our service and dresses in the future, please rest assured about that.

By S.U. 2014-10-18 03:08:27

I am happy with it. You cannot miss it. It is a good choice for girls. You will not be disappointed.
Jjshouse is professional in making dresses and they really do a good job!

By Gustave 2014-10-18 03:06:00

I was totally impressed with its high quality and beauty when I opened the package box. I am so happy and satisfied with this product. I would like to recommend it to my friends and families.

By Rachel2354 2014-10-14 23:51:08

This dress is perfect and i extremely love it. I will buy a floor-length dress from you again and i think you will not let me down. This is a professional website and i will recommend you to my friends.

By Annie 2014-10-14 22:13:03

I like the fabric of this dress. It is very beautiful. Thank you,

By Rebecca 2014-09-24 21:39:17

I purchased this dress for a wedding. The dress is well made and while I was not impressed with the "beading" at first, I eventually came to like it. There field of beads is made up mostly of rhinestones. I ordered a set size and it fit as expected--just needed to take it up by an inch around the hem and the straps shortened.
Overall, I was impressed with the craftsmanship and have since ordered another dress for my own wedding.

I received my dress, shoes and wrap within 12 days of placing the order.

By Anna_Kuber 2014-09-21 02:42:08

I bought this dress to attend a theme party that my friends will hold. I received the dress today and would like to say that the dress would match the theme of the party very well.

By Ada 2014-09-21 01:22:05

I love the fabric of the dress.

I thought the fabric of tulle would be very hard and not comfortable for me to wear. It turns out that I am wrong.

By mandshatcher 2013-10-19 18:59:41 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought this dress custom made in burgundy. I cannot sat how impressed I am. It fits like a glove and the quality is amazing considering the price (including postage to Oz) I paid for it. I have no hesitation recommending JJ's House. and will use them again.....probably very soon!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Tulle/Satin/Lace With Imitation Pearls/Flower Dresses (198076665) 55
    £86.00 £40.00 Save £46.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • £76.00 £38.00 Save £38.00
  • £39.00 £26.00 Save £13.00
  • £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00