A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Tulle Prom Dress With Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Tulle Prom Dress With Beading #018004812

Price: £ 133.00

List Price: £189.00  Save  £56.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.8 (based on 53 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By kaivictor16 2016-10-16 11:10:54

Omg this dress was amazing. Had so many compliments. I was one of the best dressed at my event. Thanks JJ's will definitely order from u again and again and recommend you to family and friends. The best dress site thus far.Perfection


By tahliahowey 2015-05-13 00:16:52 FEATURED REVIEW

I love this dress so much!


By Kačka Kabeláčová 2014-09-24 12:22:50 FEATURED REVIEW

Very beatuful dress, great red color. The red color is amazing, I´m happy that I could chose from color chart. But I´m going to take it to local tailor, it´s a little bit bigger and the corset doesn´t fit well. So I hope it will be all right and I´m looking forward to wear it on my prom.


By tania-nasr 2014-09-17 23:56:24

it's the third dress that i bought from jjshouse.
i am so glad.
thank you so much it is my pleasure to be your customer.


By tania-nasr 2014-09-17 23:51:37 FEATURED REVIEW

it's the third dress that i bought from jjshouse.
i am so glad.
thank you so much it is my pleasure to be your customer.


By HaileyParent 2014-04-25 20:43:34 FEATURED REVIEW

I ended up deciding to get a dress custom made, online because I have a very defined hourglass shape. I had high expectation for JJ's House and the dress was well worth it. I fell in love with the dress the moment I saw it online, when I finally decided to order it I chose Jade color, which is almost a turquoise and well. Its my perfect Prom Dress :)
I recomend getting it custom fitted and if youre ordering from Canada the duties is almost 100$ but even then, its well worth it. Deffinetly the most gorgeous dress ive seen compared to the ones in stores and the price (with shipping and duties) compares to a cheap prom dress you'd get in stores.


By Katie W 2014-04-08 15:46:56

Awesome dress! This dress and JJs House far exceeded my expectations. Definitely recommend opting for custom tailoring, the dress fit perfectly. I wore this to a military ball and it looked amazing


Reply by JJsHouse 2014-04-09 02:47:03

Thanks so much for sharing the feedback with us, Katie W! I am thrilled to see that this dress works out so well for you. Yes, our designers are greatly inspired by world leading fashion designers, and manage to provide the most fashionable designs to customers.

By Tajaniqueopo 2016-04-29 15:30:47

I absolutely love this song!

By jedward014 2016-04-10 08:06:08

The dress came amazing! The material was well put together. The sequins were attached perfect. The color and fabric was very beautiful. I loved the dress and wore it to my prom. I would highly recommend getting this dress! I am a girl on the bigger side and it still looked fantastic on me!

By Priscilla 2015-04-23 19:12:21

I love this dress! I ordered the coral dress that the model was wearing and it pretty much looks like the one in the picture. Customer service via live chat was great; I started to get second thoughts about the dress to see how it looks and also asked to see it in black and navy blue just to compare which one is better. They replied fast and answered all my questions in detail which made me more confident in buying this dress. I also paid to tailor it and it fit almost perfect! It is a bit long, but that's because they add length for heels. And I want to tighten the waist a little more because I like a snug fit. Shipping time was reasonably fast, getting it tailored with them extended the day I got it, but after tailoring was done it came in like 2 days later with a plethora amount of time before prom to make a little more alterations. I would definitely recommend this site to anyone in need of pretty and cheap dresses! And would buy from them again! :)

 Showing 1 - 10 of 53 Items 123456Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £64.00 £31.00 Save £32.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00