A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Tulle Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Tulle Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #018004898

Price: £ 133.00
35% OFF /

List Price: £212.00  Save  £79.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£133.00
4.9 (based on 35 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Ananda Wade 2016-10-20 19:18:06

prom2k16

By _ameliax 2016-08-23 23:52:14

Perfect dress!

pic1.png

By Emma Woods 2016-03-31 23:43:50

Great quality at a reasonable price. Comfortable and fit as expected. Will purchase all my dresses from JJs!

By Brie Miller 2016-03-21 19:54:05

I loved this dress! It was for my junior prom. It was comfortable and very pretty!

By Rhiannon 2016-02-28 19:19:49

I wore this as my Year 12 Ball Dress, I loved it so much! It fit perfect and I loved how I could choose any colour for my dress, but I still suck with this beautiful purple. I am now buying my 4th dress from JJs House, and I 100% recommend it to all my friends and family! xxx

By Ursula 2016-01-13 06:13:44 FEATURED REVIEW

My daughter absolutely loved her dress! It was for her 2014 spring formal. She received tons of compliments throughout the evening!

By Abigail Smith 2016-01-03 19:55:49

I absolutely loved my dress. It fit perfectly and made me feel like royalty. I was cautious about buying a dress online, but after reading the reviews, I knew I could trust JJ's House. My dress was shipped right on time with no damage. I give this site five stars!

By leah62279 2014-06-18 00:11:59 FEATURED REVIEW

Fit perfectly. The quality was FANTASTIC. I was very pleasantly surprised! I would definitely order again and again from this site. THANK YOU.

pic1.jpeg

By maryem.sabbagh 2014-06-12 00:56:38

Simlpy.....It is just amazing!!!

I received my dress and everything is awesome: the quality, the size, the design, the duration it took...
Really i was immpressed with this shopping online through JJ house.

Thanks thanks JJ house

pic1.pngpic2.png

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-06-12 01:52:18

Dear Maryem.sabbagh, it is so nice to learn that you had such a successful purchase with us, especially that you are satisfied with quality of the dress. JJ's House prides itself on exceptional customer service, high quality and affordable prices.

By Elena Rumyantseva 2013-11-07 05:41:17 FEATURED REVIEW

Just a bit more photos!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

 Showing 1 - 10 of 35 Items 1234Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00