A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Tulle Prom Dress With Ruffle Lace
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Tulle Prom Dress With Ruffle Lace #018004822

Price: £ 127.00

List Price: £205.00  Save  £78.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

5 (based on 14 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By maggielin1012 2015-05-03 18:26:11

Excellent! Perfect dress! I love it so much.


By Bre 2014-03-13 18:45:09

This dress is fabulous! It is so gorgeous! I ordered it in burgundy for my junior prom last year, and received so many compliments. :) I ordered a custom size, and it fit perfectly! Another plus on this dress is that it's a lace-up back, so it'll fit for a while, even if your dress size may shift a bit.

This dress was simply perfect, and I've recommended JJs House to many friends because they're a joy to deal with! Thank you!


Reply by JJsHouse 2014-03-14 03:59:54

Thanks so much for sharing the feedback with us, Bre! I am thrilled to see that this dress works out so well for you. Yes, our designers are greatly inspired by world leading fashion designers, and manage to provide the most fashionable designs to customers.

By allishadt 2015-04-16 10:34:07

I love this dress. I was scared to be ordering my dress online, but when my dress arrived it fit perfectly and it looks great. It looks just like it does in the photo.

By pfenno 2015-02-16 15:01:23

I just received my daughter's prom dress and I am very impressed. We had to custom order it and I was afraid (after last year's disaster with a different company) that we would have trouble getting the dress in time, however, I was pleasantly surprised when I received the dress within 2 weeks. It's just like the picture and it fits perfectly! I will order from here again without hesitation.

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-03-01 01:38:56

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By Kirsten Human 2014-04-03 22:55:18

I was extremely worried to order a nice dress from an online site and just by the pictures, even not try them on, but to my surprise it came the same as the pictures show and fit well.

By GloriaGonzalez 2014-03-27 07:38:34

wow, wonderful!! i bought the dress for my daughter. she is so excited! i chose the custom size for her, and it fits her well. i'm ready to order a dress for myself now. thank you!!

By Agatha123 2014-03-27 00:46:57

Processing and shipping are very fast and efficient! Product is exactly as the picture shows. I will definitely recommend this website to everyone! It is my first purchase and definitely won’t be my last purchase with JJshouse!

By Lisa 2014-03-26 22:22:05

Fell in love with this dress on line. The quality is great and look of the dress is beautiful.i even got good comments from my husband. My husband rarely comments on my clothes.this is really nice! thank you!

By Jennifer Miller 2014-03-24 23:58:51

This dress is wonderful and looks stunning. Also it arrives really timely. Thank you for making this excellent dress. The quality of fabric and the workmanship are amazing. I will definitely shop on your website again.

By Annabelle 123 2014-03-24 23:50:48

Lovely dress. It was the perfect dress right out of the shipping box. No faults on the dress, which was a lovely surprise. It was sleeveless so I ordered a wrap to match it. Very nice!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 14 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £64.00 £31.00 Save £32.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00