A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Tulle Sequined Prom Dress With Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Tulle Sequined Prom Dress With Beading #018018902

Price: £ 144.00

List Price: £238.00  Save  £94.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

5 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Carol Field 2014-03-27 00:23:26

Wonderful website. The fabric is of high quality and the fit is good. I will be proud to wear your dress out for my graduation party. The delivery is prompt and the service is sweet. I will definitely shop here again.

By Juliana 2014-03-26 21:53:40

This dress is true to size, and leaves some room to move. I will be wearing it to a prom, and it should be comfortable all day. I appreciate seeing it on a model in my size; it was a big help in choosing this style.thank you!!

By Cherry 2014-03-25 03:52:53

i was worried about the size when placing the order. I had never done this before so I followed your measuring guide and it was really helpful. i received the dress and it fits me perfectly. so excited about this!

By April 2014-03-24 23:23:05

I bought this dress for my brother's wedding! It is super classy and classic. It does run a little big but nothing a seamstress couldn't fix! It is fabulous quality!thank you!

By XantheL. 2014-03-18 01:36:15

Amazing! I love this dress, especially the sweetheart neckline. The color is so bright. I am so happy to have this dress for my coming prom! I cannot wait to wear it.

By WendyRogers 2014-03-16 03:37:06

hi, the dress has just come. the quality is really good, and the size is just right for me. you really did a good job. i really appreciate it. highly recommended! thank you for your kindly service!

By Joanne 2014-03-14 19:58:33

This is the second prom dress I've ordered for my daughter. Works perfect! JJsHouse! They produce quality formal wear at an affordable price! Thanks! Give it five stars!

By L 2013-09-15 19:45:37 FEATURED REVIEW

Exactly as shown! I was so pleased with it, the upper body detailing is very intricate and beautiful. The skirt is a little fuller than shown - it puffs out a bit more when standing still - which could be a good or bad thing depending on what you like. It came a bit long for me but the overlay is VERY easy to take up, which I think is brilliant - I could do it at home myself. Overall it's very shiny and well-made and I'm pleased with it.

Oh and I'm usually a size 2 but I went for the size 4 because I'd gained a little bit of weight and I wasn't sure size 2 would fit... size 4 fit perfectly, so I guess size up if you're unsure?.

By Merry 2013-06-20 02:42:48 FEATURED REVIEW

ag an gcéad amharc, thit mé i ngrá leis an gúna. Is é an tsamhail sa gúna i ndáiríre galánta, tháinig an gúna ar mo bhaile roinnt laethanta ó shin Is maith liom é mar a rinne mé go maith é ar an agus is é an méid foirfe do mo chorp, le mo bhróga álainn, is dóigh liom go raibh mé an bhean is áille i ar fud an domhain, is breá liom é níos mó

By Janice 2013-04-01 02:43:54

I brought this dress for my daughter. The color blue is very beautiful. I will come to jjs again. Thank you for the wonderful dress, as well as the good service.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £64.00 £31.00 Save £32.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00