A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle #007004986

Price: £ 74.00

List Price: £127.00  Save  £53.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£74.00
4.8 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Kayla 2016-08-29 19:19:27

My bridesmaids looked so beautiful! Thank you!

By brittencaitlin 2015-05-27 15:14:12

Very comfortable. Well made

pic1.jpeg

By gillian.sampson 2013-11-06 02:28:21 FEATURED REVIEW

The dresses all fit so great. We ordered 5 and they are excellent. The shipping was quick as well. I would recommend J J's House to anyone looking for wedding/bridesmaids dresses or anyone at all looking for an elegant dress. :)

By Jane Hynes 2013-10-30 00:44:54 FEATURED REVIEW

I was sceptical buying from this site but the quality was excellent. Just like from a bridal shop but a third of the price.

By tmgc09 2013-08-02 01:30:58 FEATURED REVIEW

I was kinda scared to get my dress..but when I received it. I loved it.my dress fit perfectly and it didn't take long to get to me either..I will defiantly buy another dress frm here another time

By Kylie 2013-06-15 00:34:32 FEATURED REVIEW

hey, my dress arrived!! it is perfect. i love the dress! thank u so much for making such a beautiful dress! i cannot wait to wear it to my friend's wedding!!!

By Jane 2013-06-08 02:37:36 FEATURED REVIEW

Hi, I have received the dress. It is great. The fabric is good. This is also my first purchase from you. I will make more from you. By the way, your wedding dresses is also beautiful. I am considering order my wedding dress from you nest summer. Again, thanks for your work.

By Pauline 2013-03-26 01:48:31 FEATURED REVIEW

I love the blue color so much.The dress catches my attention when I first surf the site.With such a low price and well designed style.I cannot believe it when I receive the package. Very wonderful shopping experience!I surely will be back again.Thank U. JJ's :)

By corinne 2012-12-26 00:33:23 FEATURED REVIEW

I was happy to find that the dress hits just slightly higher than my knee which is perfect. I haven't worn it yet but it seems extremely comfortable,love it

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00