A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Knee-Length Chiffon Homecoming Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Knee-Length Chiffon Homecoming Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #022020701

Price: £ 99.00

List Price: £176.00  Save  £77.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£99.00
5 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Judy 2014-09-27 00:24:13

I like the length of the dress and I have to say the dress fit me very well. You guys gave me many useful suggestions. Your website was so amazing and I want to buy other items from you in a very short time.

By Kate_James 2014-09-26 21:51:28

Hi,
I write this to you and just want to tell you that I have received the dress and I am very pleased with the dress.
Your presale team is so amazing and helped me a lot.
Thanks for your big help.
I will recommend your website to my best friends.

By Lee 2014-09-21 23:58:53

It is a beautiful dress and I am happy with its quality and design and it feels like that they tailored this dress for me especially.Thank you so much.I am happy with it.

By Delia_White 2014-09-21 23:01:06

I love this dress! It looks beautiful! Thanks!

By AmandaWalker 2014-09-09 22:48:11

It is really really a perfect experience to buy dresses on this website. My friends are all love the dress and they also want to buy other dresses on this website.

By Anne 2014-09-09 01:26:39

I received the dress last night. It is amazing to get a dress like this. I am so excited to wear it and it looks perfect. I really appreciate all of your help.

By 334444 2014-09-02 02:28:53

I strongly recommend it ! The great material makes it look unique and superior in quality.

By Clara Devlin 2013-07-26 22:44:56 FEATURED REVIEW

Bought a custom made dress, fits fantastically. Daffodil colour is like a pale powdery yellow.
Speedy delivery to Australia and was made in record time. Will definitely buy another dress in the future.

By Meredith 2012-12-07 01:21:35 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is simply amazing! The shipping was great...my dress arrived 3 days before I expected it to.I am extremely happy with the dress and I have ordered more items. I can't wait to wear it! Thank you:)

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00