A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Knee-Length Chiffon Homecoming Dress With Ruffle Bow(s)
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Knee-Length Chiffon Homecoming Dress With Ruffle Bow(s) #022014004

Price: £ 85.00

List Price: £165.00  Save  £81.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£85.00
5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Karen13 2014-09-24 03:00:49

Dear all,

I really appreciate your time and your hardwork for making this dress to me! This dress is gorgeous!

Fits me just well. I ordered it in pool and I choose the custom size as Lily suggested on Live Chat! Perfect job!

I'm a very very very happy customer!

Karen

By D.D 2014-09-23 02:35:56

I received the dress last night and it looks very elegant as picture. I am so happy to get this dress and thank you for your patient service. Thank you again.

By Gwendolyn 2014-09-23 00:42:56

The dress is awesome and in high-quality. I really appreciate your help and your kind service. I will wear this dress tomorrow night party and I am so excited that my friends will be surprised. Thank you again.

By Viki 2014-09-06 22:54:06

Thank you for such a lovely dress! I cannot be more satisfied.

By fabedc 2014-09-06 21:29:21

This dress is absolutely amazing! My daughter loves it and she looks pretty in this dress. I'm completely pleased and I will definitely order more in the future. Thank you JJsHouse!

By AmandaRoberts 2014-09-03 02:05:50

The dress I received yesterday and it is so great that I can't believe it. Thank you for all.

By wendy carr 2013-07-12 06:41:22 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is lovely. Classic, style and had a figure hugging waist line. The dress was beautifully tailored and I wish I could have kept it. Unfortuatley I thought I had ordered a watermelon but it came as purple. (I may have made the error). I would have keep it if only that I alread have 2 purple dresses. I would order from jj's again.

By Ida 2013-06-08 01:27:57 FEATURED REVIEW

this dress is just that simple but elegant.I tried it on and my friends are asking me where i got this dress.I recommend you guy to them.We will definitely order again.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00