A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Knee-Length Chiffon Lace Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Knee-Length Chiffon Lace Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #002057294

Price: £ 110.00

List Price: £255.00  Save  £144.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£110.00
5 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By chyrose8 2016-06-23 21:38:26

I am 110% satisfied with my purchase. Great price for a beautiful dress. Customer service was amazing and it was delivered 4 days sooner than expected. I will definatly be recommending to all of my friends.

pic1.jpeg

By mini.Mel.me 2016-03-13 20:25:05

Perfect! I made the size customised and it fits perfectly, it's my dress for my wedding first dance and I can't wait for it :) thanks jjhouse!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By alaina.hovey 2016-05-23 13:53:36

This dress came quickly and was true to size. I had it custom sized and it came in less than 2 weeks. Can't wait to wear it for my wedding in a month!

By Sherry222 2015-09-22 19:13:00

It is so beautiful and elegant. It looks exactly the same as pictures show. I will definitely order dresses from jjsshouse again in the future.You are the best.

Oh, they also have very professional customer service. They are helpful.

By steffspringer 2015-03-23 07:46:48

I am probably the pickiest "casual" bride that has ever existed and I was SO specific about what I wanted in my dress. After visiting bridal stores- and leaving in tears- I ordered this dress, skeptically. I was sure that I would be disappointed- everywhere I looked the dresses were much more expensive and looked tacky and terrible. My dress came this morning- I AM SO IMPRESSED. The dress is true to size and fits like a glove and is absolutely gorgeous. Thank you for making the pickiest bride the happiest bride!

By rduffey 2015-03-11 05:30:32

I was a little skeptical ordering a wedding dress from China, given all the bad publicity lately. I can't tell you how very happy I am with the dress I received. It fit perfectly and the quality surpassed my expectations. The picture doesn't even do this dress justice, it turned out perfect!

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-03-13 03:36:53

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By mrspw_king 2015-01-07 21:25:46

I bought this A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Knee-Length Chiffon Satin Lace Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins (002057294) for my wedding!! This dress is true to size. The delivery is fast and the quality is great!!

By HELEN 2015-01-07 02:14:47

It values more than the price.

By Anna 2015-01-07 01:06:58

You have given me the best shopping experience online. I appreciate your effort and customer service very much. And I would like to recommend your website to all my friends and family members.

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00