A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Knee-Length Chiffon Sequined Homecoming Dress With Ruffle
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Knee-Length Chiffon Sequined Homecoming Dress With Ruffle #022010318

Price: £ 100.00
50% OFF /

List Price: £198.00  Save  £98.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

5 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Juliana_Weber 2014-09-24 21:42:19

I ordered the dress in jade and I was surprised by the dress when I opened the box. The dress was stunning! I chose custom size for the dress and it fitted me perfectly.

By Sophia 2014-09-24 03:33:40

I would like to start with a big THANK YOU!
The dress I received today is stunning!
It fits me perfectly and looks gorgeous on me!
I will recommend your site to everyone cause you really make good dresses.

By armen 2014-09-14 02:45:42

The back style of the dress is so sexy. I am so happy for the dress makes me shining on the party. I want to thank you for your help. I have already recommended the website to my other friends and I am sure they will like it.

By Alice 2014-09-14 01:37:58

The white dress is so beautiful. My boyfriend says that I am a angle when I wear the dress. I really appreciate your kind help and I will recommend the website to my other friends. Thank you again.

By Audrey 2014-09-12 03:13:05

My dress was just left on the porch. Very delighted!

I would like to tell your website to my friends and families.Thank you for making so beautiful a product!

By Anna 2014-09-10 18:07:15

I am writing to thank you for this charming dress! It is perfect.

By Anna 2014-09-10 18:04:10

Hi, I got my dress. I want to thank you because I have long legs and I was worried that the dress might be too short for me even if I chose the custom size. When trying on my dress I was glad that it fits me well!

By imconn4 2014-07-11 19:40:59

Wow wow wow. the dress is amazing l ordered custom size in lilac and it's beautiful can't wait to wear it, and it fits perfectly defiantly recommend custom sizing.
My mum sews and she was blown away at the quality of the dress and how good the sewing and finish was on the dress.
This was my first purchase from jjshouse and l was a bit apprehensive being custom made and sent to Australia but now l can't wait to order another one
Thank you jjshouse

By Emily 2013-12-12 03:04:21 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress leaves me a great impression on the first sight. It's the first time for me to buy a graduation dress on-line.
I ask a lot of question about the information of this dress and get prompt reply. It makes me attractive on my graduation.
My classmates thought it's designed by famous designers and very expensive. I just smiled(just letting them guess lol).
Thanks for your dress.It really gives me an unforgettable graduation ceremony.

By jazzariasona333 2013-11-02 21:12:04 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress was PERFECT. The color was beautiful and the size was just right. I have not had luck in the past finding the right dress for my daughter, but i now know where to go for every occasion. thanks for helping her have the perfect dress.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £64.00 £31.00 Save £32.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00