A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Knee-Length Organza Homecoming Dress With Beading Flower(s) Cascading Ruffles
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Knee-Length Organza Homecoming Dress With Beading Flower(s) Cascading Ruffles #022020751

Price: £ 109.00

List Price: £178.00  Save  £69.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

5 (based on 7 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Gloria 2012-12-19 22:00:15 FEATURED REVIEW

at first I want to order the dress in other colors like blue and silver or some other ones. But I choose white, because the dress I think white on the website is not much difference from the real dress. it is a good choice. the dress is beautiful in white almost the same to the picture on the website. like the dress. a good dress.

By Kitty 2012-12-13 00:37:39 FEATURED REVIEW

the grape color is what i like , i see the color in your color chart, it is a little light than in reality, and i thought the dress may be not like what i want, but when i saw the dress , the color is exactly what i want and the dress size fit me well

By lisa 2012-03-16 19:32:04

Hello, i was wondering if i can see the dress in lavender is for a sweet 16?

By Bertrice 2012-03-15 18:41:23

I have ordered my dress and receive it but the zipper in my dress wont zipped up at first I thought I chose to small of a size until I took off the dress and tried to zipped it up and it was hard to do.

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-03-16 09:17:18

By anastasia 2012-03-06 10:27:29

Can you put up a picture of the dress in different colors?
Like fushia, ivory and green?

By Larissa 2012-02-28 13:49:17

Hello, I am considering this dress for my graduation. Would I be able to see it in red, black, orange and fushia? thanks!

By nicole 2012-02-05 02:21:02

i like this dress but could be able to see this in a hunter green, regency, and chocolate? thanks

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-02-05 19:38:59

Hi Nicole,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have all the pictures you asked for I have attached some pictures of it in Chocolate and pictures of our color samples in Hunter Green, Regency for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £64.00 £31.00 Save £32.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00