A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Knee-Length Satin Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Flower(s)
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Knee-Length Satin Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Flower(s) #007006365

Price: £ 68.00

List Price: £119.00  Save  £51.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£68.00
4.9 (based on 30 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Caitlyn Schurmann 2016-06-14 20:32:25

Beautiful dresses. My bridesmaids all looked so lovely at my wedding. I ordered 4 dresses at custom sizing. They all fitted the girls perfectly and they were all happy with the style and colour. We got the navy and they were just perfect. This is the forth time I haves used this website and each time they have been perfect.

pic1.jpeg

By Tara 2016-03-06 19:21:10

I bought this dress for a friends wedding and absolutely loved it! was scared at first because i was buying without trying on i didn't do the custom fit but it still fit perfectly!

By Lee 2015-11-22 18:18:51

My dress was beautiful! It was nice to have it custom made for my petite frame and have it ready to wear the day it arrived. No other alterations needed. The fabric was very nice and the service was quick. The bride and the bridesmaids all loved our dresses from JJs House! Perfect all the way around! Thank you!

By Tracey Evans 2015-08-13 23:39:23

Bridesmaids and mother of bride dress plus veil and underskirt for bride xx.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Tlh82 2016-05-04 01:29:26

12 days from order being placed to delivery excellent!!

By willette1986 2016-05-01 07:18:15

I absolutely love my dress it arrived on time. It was exactly what I expected it also came with pockets on the dress. I absolutely loved it for the wedding!!

By nicolahope1 2016-02-10 03:23:51

Lovely dress, looks and feels good. Good value for money too.

By Rosa Rodriguez 2015-11-02 12:24:34

Beautiful dress. Well made.
Thank You

By vanessa.baines31 2015-04-28 03:19:26

Very pleased with the dress ,very well made and of good quality .

Just disappointed that I was charged uk taxes on delivery ,so if you are going to order then make sure you account for the extra costing .

By fpurc 2015-04-21 02:05:57

Beautiful dress. Your shipment arrived 3 days earlier. The quality was better than I thought. I will keep ordering from JJ's House

 Showing 1 - 10 of 30 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • Personalized Letter Mr. & Mrs. Wood Wedding Cake Topper (119065438) 50
    £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00