A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Knee-Length Satin Wedding Dress With Beading Sequins
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Knee-Length Satin Wedding Dress With Beading Sequins #002056490

Price: £ 92.00

List Price: £212.00  Save  £120.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£92.00
5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By jialee23 2016-07-17 04:11:39

Beautiful beautiful beautiful!!
Such good quality!
I bought it as my "after party" dress and it's so elegant and cute at the same time, it's perfect for the occasion.

By melcardenasr 2016-03-04 12:55:23

The dress is superb : good quality fabric , perfect stitching , beautiful color.
Just wait 18 days and clothing arrived .
slightly larger than requested , but it could be arranged.
Very kind people to answer my questions.

By Julian_J 2015-11-24 17:54:37

I appreciate for your kind service and remarkable item.

I will wear this dress at my wedding date,and recommend your website to my friends, since I am very satisfied with your items.

Best regards

Julian

By Dallics 2015-11-10 00:07:58

It was amazing. The style and the fabric are out of my expectation. The price is cheap but the quality is good. And also it suits me well because I chose the custom size. The petticoat recommended by the JJ's house is perfect. I look good in the dress. Thank you so much JJ's house for making this unique dress for me!!!

By yyyyy 2015-02-09 03:07:51

I love this dress! Fits like a glove thanks to all the sizing options. It went smoothly, the payment, the shipping! Shipped in a few days sooner than said. No imperfections with the dress, completely perfect. Cant wait to suprise my soon to be husband in it. JJsHouse is amazing.

By irene.john 2015-01-09 00:39:20

Thank you for making me such a beautiful dress. I am an old customer with you guys. I know the dresses on your website never let me down. Thank you for your attention on my dress. I will buy more from you guys. Thank you.

By susan 2015-01-06 23:32:16

I like this satin wedding dress. Although the design is quite simple, the dress is made in a delicate way. Thank you for making me such a pretty wedding dress. I believe I will be the most beautiful bridal in this world.

By Morgan.1985 2015-01-05 23:33:57

Thank you so much for making me such a beautiful dress.

I love this brief design wedding dress very much!

The quality is great and I have received a lot of compliments from my families and friends when I showed the dresses to them. They cannot believe that the dress only costs one hundred bucks. LOL!!

Thanks again for you guys. You did a very great job!

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00