A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Knee-Length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress With Sash Bow(s)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Knee-Length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress With Sash Bow(s) #007004276

Price: £ 78.00

List Price: £107.00  Save  £29.00

  • Color chart
  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.9 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Karin Furnell 2016-10-23 13:01:58

Was a perfect fit and the material was comfortable and the dress looks great!

Turned up faster than expected and needed no alterations at all!

By Karin Furnell 2016-10-23 13:00:21

Material was well made and the dress fitted as ordered, 10/10 for speed and quality

By Vicki Williams 2016-10-14 21:53:36

Perfect! Do not hesitate on ordering. :)

By tashamcgee36 2015-04-27 07:54:18

Love this dress

By montgomery.ju 2013-12-02 08:38:57

I was very impressed with how quickly the dress came! I was a little worried as this was my first time buying clothes on online but the dress is absolutely gorgeous and they exceeded my expectations!!!

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-12-02 18:37:38

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By Sarah 2013-10-09 01:22:07 FEATURED REVIEW

ALL four dresses for my bridesmaids fit them well. Thanks for your swatch that help me make the right decision. These blue dresses are definitely in accordance with my wedding theme. Love them!

By Lucy 2013-08-19 21:24:01 FEATURED REVIEW

I want to say “thanks a million” to you guys for offering me such fantastic items and good service. My families and friends say I look so pretty on your dress like a princess, haha.. I really love it. Hope you can provide many more beautiful dresses.

By Gwendolyn 2013-06-08 03:09:30 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress is beautiful and it fits me well. I love the bow. The dress is elegant. You have a lot of beautiful dresses. I have told all my friends about you. They love your site, too. We will order more from you. Thank you.

By Theresa 2012-12-13 00:33:41 FEATURED REVIEW

I feel very comfortable in it. Well ... very pleased!! The dress is very well contructed with plenty of support in the bodice. With boning and built-in bra and a layer of lining!!!I experienced no problems- thank you!

By Bozana 2012-12-12 19:31:35 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress really fits so nicely! and the sash is beautiful enough ,which is flattering and the color i bought is so nice and suitable for me

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • £86.00 £40.00 Save £46.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • £76.00 £38.00 Save £38.00
  • £39.00 £26.00 Save £13.00
  • £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00