A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Short/Mini Chiffon Homecoming Dress With Ruffle Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Short/Mini Chiffon Homecoming Dress With Ruffle Beading #022020616

Price: £ 76.00

List Price: £153.00  Save  £76.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

5 (based on 17 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By irafm24 2014-09-13 05:56:16 FEATURED REVIEW

I loved this dress , it is exactly the color and the model is beautiful, the fabric is of excellent quality , the delivery was successful and attention to customer marabilloso , can not wait to order the next dress, thanks jjhouse to come into my life


Reply by JJsHouse 2014-09-14 01:53:56

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By Amy Louise 2013-12-05 18:35:48 FEATURED REVIEW

At first I was a bit nervous about ordering my dress online, but I'm so glad to say that the dress fits like a glove! And it arrived right on time too! Thank you so much, I'm so excited for my formal in two weeks ^_^ xx


By canddproductions 2013-10-16 06:12:46 FEATURED REVIEW

I have always been skeptical about ordering clothes online. My daughter did custom fitting and the dress was perfect! She was so excited to go to Homecoming! I will order all her dresses from here. Prom is just around the corner


By Rita 21 2015-05-14 02:17:07

Love it!!!Your customer service is so helpful and kind. This is my first time shopping on your website and i really appreciate that you have presented me a wonderful dress. I will order more in the future.

By Nora 2014-09-28 02:31:35

Thank you for your customer service.

By Diana 2014-09-27 23:50:40

I adore the bodice part of the dress, as there is a little V-shaped cut on this part. And the fabric of the dress is chiffon, which is my favorite fabric for dresses.

By Mignon 2014-09-12 02:51:54

Hello, JJ’s House.
I have received the dress the day before yesterday and tried it on today.
The dress fits me well and is comfortable to wear.
Thank you very much!
Best regards,

By Joey 2013-10-23 09:51:35 FEATURED REVIEW

ordered my dress on the 17th of october and received it on 21st of october. Gosh ... i got it custom-sized and it only took 4 days to tailor and arrive to my door step! I was so happy when i unpacked the dress , the colour , quality and size was up to my expectations! I was so happy and thrilled for my upcoming prom. Thank you JJHOUSE :)

By marie 2013-07-05 00:30:03 FEATURED REVIEW

i'm ooking for a bridesmaid dress 3 girls love only one not happy so im back to the site looking for a dress everyone likes.
i think its very nice so I'm going to keep it for myself.

By Teresa 2013-07-01 02:45:05 FEATURED REVIEW

I only gave the company extremely short notice when I ordered my dress for my 21st. I was in a last minute rush and worried that the dress would not come in time. But, when I used the customer service function on this website, I got a response to EACH of my questions within ONE day. Every single one told me to rest assured that the dress would be delivered on time, despite me not being able to give the required minimum time period. I am so, so thankful to JJ's House because my dress was absolutely beautiful and I was able to stand out from the crowd at my 21st. So thank you guys so much, I would DEFINITELY recommend them to all my friends!!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 17 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £64.00 £31.00 Save £32.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00