A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Short/Mini Chiffon Homecoming Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Short/Mini Chiffon Homecoming Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #022053565

Price: £ 99.00
55% OFF /

List Price: £216.00  Save  £118.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£99.00
4.9 (based on 13 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By lturgeons 2015-10-05 11:46:36

Dress is beautiful!!!!

pic1.jpeg

By Gillian Jones 2015-10-27 00:38:18

I ordered this dress for a party. This dress is gorgeous and so well made. I love the dress very much for the design and the color. I ordered the dress in sky blue and it makes very cute and perfect, just like a princess. All my friends admire my new dress and I feel very happy.

By SJC 2015-09-30 08:17:08

Dress is beautiful. Ordered in pool and quality far exceeded expectations. Very quick delivery! Will order again and highly recommend.

By Tess 2014-09-27 00:18:48

I was a little anxious at first because I had never bought a special occasion dress online before.
So I was so surprised when I opened the box yesterday. I just couldn't believe my eyes! The dress was so gorgeous! And it fitted me perfectly. Thank you very much!

By rissarooneyy 2014-09-26 11:57:04

Love this dress and i got it in red! You might want to make everything an 1/2 inch bigger than your body type just in case. Perfect timing for homecoming as well! The shipping is so fast! Definitely recommend this!

By KAREN 2014-09-18 01:21:28

Really love the classic style of the dress.

I have chosen the custom size for the dress and it fits me well. I love the color as well.

Thank you guys for the dress.

By Hilda 2014-09-17 02:20:53

Sorry for the late review. I have to say this is really a stylish dress for the summer. The quality of the dress is excellent and the price is reasonable. Thank you for giving me such a wonderful shopping experience!

By Mandy367 2014-09-17 00:07:52

Hi, JJsHouse

Your website is amazing. I have received the dress. I bought this dress because I was attracted by the classic style and it is really not expensive at all. It turns out that I have made a right choice.

Thank you very much.

By Katharina 2014-09-16 02:52:58

This is the stylish dress for the summer. I bought it for the homecoming. I can't believe how quick the dress arrived, and the quality of the dress was excellent and it looked so much like the pictures.

By Ellen2355 2014-09-15 21:22:35

Hello,
It arrived in time. For the customers, who are in United States, you will receive the dress within 2 weeks.
The color of my order is made true to the picture color. I love the tasteful beadings so much.
Thanks jjshouse

 Showing 1 - 10 of 13 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00