A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Short/Mini Organza Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Short/Mini Organza Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #002011383

Price: £ 85.00

List Price: £160.00  Save  £76.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.9 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By maycruz21 2015-06-20 18:36:19

Lindo vestido chegou em menos de 1 mês e é igual a foto. Recomendo


By tracylatoya 2014-05-08 19:13:09

I received my dress today and was very please. It's exactly as the picture. I would highly recommend this website to my friend. Thanks again

By Lavin 2013-07-13 10:03:45 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered 2 dresses from your site and was extremely pleasantly surprised with both. They are perfectly made and are 2 absolutely gorgeous dresses. They are very very true to the sizing chart you give and I don't even have to get mine altered an inch they fit me so perfectly. I am so happy with my dresses and have recommended the site to atleast 3 people since receiving my order in late June.

By Julie 2013-06-16 00:40:07 FEATURED REVIEW

i received this dress. i tried it on and it fitted. the sequins and beadings are shining. so beautiful. the fabric organza is in high quality. i am so happy to purchase this dress on your website. and i will buy more items on your website. thanks so much

By Dolores 2012-12-22 19:36:43 FEATURED REVIEW

I just wanted to share my experience with you when buying my wedding dress. The quality of the fabric is great, feels strong and does not look cheap, good craftsmanship. The color is lovely. Thanks jjshouse..

By Blanche 2012-12-22 19:28:52 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is very beautiful in white color!!!I am so pleased with it! It has exceeded my expectations !!!I would highly recommend this dress and website to anyone looking and I will most definitely be purchasing my bridesmaids dresses from here.

By Pag 2012-12-05 21:31:17 FEATURED REVIEW

I got my dress today and when i open the package i even can not believe my eyes. the package is also awesome which like a wedding gift. I love this wedding dress, it fits me just perfect , this is a great website for all your wedding shopping.

By Gumana 2012-11-30 00:12:34

It is a beautiful dress, exactly as on the picture,the shape of the dress is so special and feels good quality. It is important to give exact measurements and not to hesitate to pay extra for exactly your size.i will not regret about shopping on your website.

By Bethany Reed 2012-11-28 00:21:56 FEATURED REVIEW

I was very pleased with this site AND the dress! It even came in 5 days early and it was perfect for the event i am going to attend. I'm going to have to find another reason to wear it I loved it so much!

By Sylwia.g 2012-11-28 00:20:11 FEATURED REVIEW

Hi everyone!!!
I received my new dress and I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I ordered the dress and I'm 100% satisfy. I wear size number 2 and I choose light sky blue color ! If somebody is looking for a simply and elegant dress, I'm sure this product will not disappoint you. A-line shape helps to hide figure imperfections.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00