A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Short/Mini Sequined Feather Homecoming Dress With Lace Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Short/Mini Sequined Feather Homecoming Dress With Lace Beading #022017377

Price: £ 135.00

List Price: £193.00  Save  £59.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

5 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Rcpksmith 2014-06-19 13:05:47 FEATURED REVIEW

I was sooo nervous ordering due to some of the comments online but this is the cutest little dress ever! The workmanship is stellar, there is actually a TRUE built in bra. I ordered it in black for my daughter and she is in love with it!! I have ot say I was very happy with the service I recieved also! We ordered two dresses and each were high quality! I will post more pictures as soon as I can take better quality ones!!


By Amy127 2014-09-25 03:35:28

This pretty dress reached me on time and it was protected well. The price is very competitive and the quality is also great. I will definitely recommend you to people around me. Thank you JJsHouse.

By Eva 2014-09-25 02:53:33

Very special in design. I like the sequined feather so much.

By Ina_Warwood 2014-09-20 02:25:53

I never bought anything from online website before, my friend suggested me to take a look at JJsHouse, the moment I saw your website I was totally attracted by the beautiful dresses.

And when I really got the dress I had ordered, I was so satisfied with its wonderful tailoring.

Really thank you!

By Delia 2014-09-20 01:25:53

I was so happy with this dress from the moment that I took it out of the box! I think that the fabrics are perfect and I was very impressed with the quality of the dress. It has a super reasonable price. I got so many compliments on the dress! Thank you JJsHouse!

By Stacie Morgan Birch 2014-09-16 07:37:27

What a great experience it was ordering from this company. Everything they guaranteed they done. Beautiful dress, perfect fit, and on time delivery. Thanks JJ House for contributing to my daughters great Sr year!

By tarisa 2014-09-09 03:24:38

hi,just wanted to say a big thank you ! I can't believe how quick the dress arrived, and the quality of the dress was excellent and looked so much like the pictures. thanks jjshouse

By Heidi 2014-09-09 01:46:58

The dress is awesome!!!! I couldn't be happier with it.

By tinaw08 2013-09-26 05:50:54 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress fits perfectly. Shipping time was wonderful. I was worried ordering online, but this was great. We will order from you again!!

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £64.00 £31.00 Save £32.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00