A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Short/Mini Tulle Homecoming Dress With Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Short/Mini Tulle Homecoming Dress With Beading #022020899

Price: £ 99.00

List Price: £170.00  Save  £70.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.8 (based on 20 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Tina 2014-05-13 11:11:16

Dress very well made and as shown on the picture. Good quality! Always Always order my dresses on this site.


Reply by JJsHouse 2014-05-14 03:38:53

Thanks so much for sharing the feedback with us, Tina! I am thrilled to see that this dress works out so well for you. Yes, our designers are greatly inspired by world leading fashion designers, and manage to provide the most fashionable designs to customers.

By Natalietingleesquivel 2014-04-06 18:56:40

This dress was absolutely fabulous! Beautifully handcrafted! One of the best dresses I have worn. I would highly recommend this dress. The measurements for this dress were perfect and it looks awesome with high heels.


Reply by JJsHouse 2014-04-07 02:45:27

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By Macaela. 2014-03-11 23:45:27 FEATURED REVIEW

It may have been my measuring?
The measurement at the chest was a little big, but the dress was absolutely beautiful. In the picture, the sequins look a bit better than the reality, but overall the dress was fantastic. I was best dressed :)
It puffs out and is gorgeous with a perfect length. Will be buying from here again!
It just puffed out perfectly when I was picked up by my prince too :)


By angeljeny 2013-10-08 01:48:57 FEATURED REVIEW

I abosutely love this dress, The quality is amazing i got this dress in red and the colour was beautiful. It was very fast shipping it arrived like in a few days. Defintely recoommend this website and will defintely be reprurchasing on this website. Thank you JJ House. It also fits perfectly, i have attached a picture so you can see what the dress looks like in red :)


By naudiaxxcruz 2013-09-23 11:55:56 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress for my wedding day. The shipping was fast and very reasonably priced. I got my dress and instantly fell in love. I wasn't expecting it to be made so well. I was a little afraid of buying a dress online but it was perfect and I couldn't have asked for more. My husband loved it as well. I looked amazing in it next to him in his naval uniform. Thank you so much for making my day special while saving money.


By eve01.vaananen 2016-07-18 14:16:25

I was very pleased with the dress and how it looked though I had some problems with it at first.

By Joan 2014-10-25 03:42:37

I love the dress you guys have sent to me. I am so happy with my dress and I will buy more dresses from you if necessary.

You guys are so professional in making dresses and I would love to recommend you to my friends and family.

By Amy.Lee 2014-10-25 03:29:27

It is a perfect pick for me.

Your service representatives are friendly and helpful without exception. You will receive my pictures in the near future.

Thank you JJs House! It's an amazing value.

By Carol 2014-10-15 23:44:12

The short mini dress is so nice.

I received the dress yesterday and it is in high-quality.

Thank you for your kind help and great suggestion. You are the best. Thank you!

By Ingrid 2014-09-26 03:26:03

The dress arrived yesterday.
It was so stunning and fit me perfectly.
Thank you, JJ's House. I can't tell you how much I love the dress and your site.
I will absolutely buy more dresses from you in the future!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 20 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £64.00 £31.00 Save £32.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00