A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Short/Mini Tulle Homecoming Dress With Beading Sequins
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Short/Mini Tulle Homecoming Dress With Beading Sequins #022020909

Price: £ 89.00
50% OFF /

List Price: £177.00  Save  £89.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£89.00
4.9 (based on 39 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Ashley 2016-04-26 20:51:33

I got this dress for a wedding and it was absolutely stunning. I loved it and so did everyone else.

By Martine 2015-11-27 18:26:54

Beautiful dress. Prom 2015.

By davis.stephanie.ann 2015-09-16 10:49:36

I ordered this dress with custom sizing for my petite girls. The dresses are beautiful! I was absolutely pleased with the quality and the fit was amazing. I thought I would have to add straps to the dress for my youngest daughter, but the size was so perfect, no straps needed! I know that we have found the website for all of our special occasion needs!

pic1.png

By shawnreynolds1974 2015-09-03 13:13:23

This little dress was the cutest! We ordered it with special sizing and it fir perfectly! Shipping was quick. We will definitely be using JJ's for all future formals!

pic1.jpeg

By hayesmaxine 2015-06-26 10:13:29

My granddaughter looked like a dream in this gown for her prom. #belleoftheball.

pic1.jpeg

By Poopae 2015-05-09 20:13:36

I'm 5'4 and i normally ware size 0 or 00. I got this dress in size 2 and it's not too bad for me. Over all, I like it.

pic1.jpeg

By Alyssa.mifsud 2014-10-02 05:43:19

BEYOND HAPPY with the purchase of this gorgeous dress for my year 10 formal!!!!
Initially I wasn't wanting to buy it online unless i'm familiar with the brand and sizing , however after looking in multiple stores I couldn't find anything just right!
I am new to JJ’s house and they have provided me with exactly what I wanted, exceptional customer service with any questions I had and the delivery was so much faster than I expected!
The quality and finishing is perfect and the custom fitting made it fit like a glove.
After reading so many positive reviews I can now write one of my own- I am so so happy with my purchase and would strongly recommend this site to anyone- Thankyou JJ’s house!!!

pic1.jpeg

By Hunter 2013-09-30 15:45:23 FEATURED REVIEW

i am always very skeptical about ordering anything offline unless im familiar with the product or brand. I am new to jjshouse and they have won a lifetime customer!! The dress fits like a glove and the bead work is phenomenal. I ordered this dress in black, to match my Homecoming date's outfit and it still looks gorgeous. i also love how it has an extra strap to help hold it up so there's no falling! the length is also very good. its not so short where people can see if you bend over, and its not to long!!! jjshouse has outdone themselves!!!

pic1.jpeg

By Dianembrady 2015-11-02 06:12:45

The dress came and it was beautiful just like the picture and fit perfect.

By karen.kazeck 2015-08-06 06:12:59

Bought this for my grand daughter to wear to a wedding. She loves it. We ordered it custom made to her measurements in the lilac color and it fit perfectly and was just what we were expecting. I was hesitant at first about the custom measurements but am very glad I spent the little bit extra, you can get alterations for that price.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 39 Items 1234Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00