A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Sweep Train Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Lace Beading Flower(s) Sequins
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Sweep Train Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Lace Beading Flower(s) Sequins #008025694

Price: £ 133.00

List Price: £232.00  Save  £99.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£133.00
5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By tprtwin4dogs 2016-05-22 21:01:55

I have brought several dresses from JJs and they are all beautiful and extremely well made. The only problem I have is deciding on the color. I recently went on a cruise with my granddaughters and had pictures taken. Everyone asked me where I got my dress and I told them. I am tall and it is hard to find one that fits. They tailor fit your dress and it is always perfect. It also doesn't take that long for them to finish and send it out. Thank you JJs house!

pic1.jpeg

By nannaseight 2015-04-13 12:22:19

I took a big leap and sent in my measurements! The dress fits perfectly! I am beyond pleased!

By silkslide1964 2015-02-24 05:08:26

I am a size 18 typically, I ordered this in a 22 (grape) so it could be fitted. The dress is beautiful and fits well (obviously a bit big)...sits nicely on the body, comfortable material, frames upper body nicely. With that said...I am a jeans and t shirt kind of girl and have found another dress for the wedding (way more casual) that my daughter and I could agree on. If anyone is purchasing this dress in this size and color, I have it brand new and will offer it at a discount ([email protected]) since it cannot be returned. I have tried it on once. The craftsmanship is awesome, color is beautiful...I have nothing bad to say about the dress...just not my thing...I paid $185.97 and I will let it go for $150.00 (including shipping or be willing to negotiate price).

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-02-26 02:24:01

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By Bakercoatl 2014-05-02 08:06:18

I picked this dress for my upcoming wedding. It is just beautiful! The fit is perfect and so well made, I just love it! Everyone I have showed it to has been floored by the quality and custom fit. Thank you for the beautiful dress and I can't wait to wear it on May 24th.

By maureen.j 2013-11-17 22:25:54 FEATURED REVIEW

Needed this dress for a special occasion it arrived 2 weeks after I ordered it which was 2 weeks earlier than I expected. Fantastic custom fit, beautiful colour and exceptional workmanship. Loved everything about this dress its absolutely stunning. Will definately use this company again. Communication was also quick and easy

By riddels 2013-11-16 14:23:40 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress in a royal blue. I also had them add 2 inches to the length because I am tall. I feel so feminine in it. They went out of their way to be sure of the size. It is so very beautiful with exquisite detailing. I sew but there is no possible way I could have made it for that price!! Quick deliver too. I now have 5 dresses from them and love them all!!!

By Gloria 2013-11-11 01:49:47 FEATURED REVIEW

wow, gorgeous! the dress is exactly what i expected! the color is also as the picture shows. And the price is really great! I will recommend you to all my family. Thank you so much!

By Crystal 2013-11-11 01:06:43 FEATURED REVIEW

I was amazed that the dress is fully lined. It is very elegant and nice and almost the same as the pictures on line. The package is very well and the chiffon is very soft. What's more, the price is very cheap. Thank you very much and your kindness help!!

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • Personalized Letter Mr. & Mrs. Wood Wedding Cake Topper (119065438) 50
    £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00