A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Sweep Train Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins Split Front
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Sweep Train Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins Split Front #018021083

Price: £ 116.00

List Price: £197.00  Save  £80.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£116.00
4.7 (based on 16 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By itszjaslyn 2016-04-25 17:20:35

Loved this dress! Fit me perfectly, material was nice.

pic1.jpeg

By Sarah Swanbeck 2016-01-08 06:58:40 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress was gorgeous and my third and favorite dress I've ordered from JJsHouse. I was able to custom fit this dress and it fit PERFECTLY!! The color was magnificent and the dress was so comfortable. Additionally, I ordered the wrong dress at first and customer service was so helpful fixing my order and replying in a timely matter! Such a great dress!

By deni.amores 2015-07-27 11:10:57

my kid used this dress for her prom. she loved it.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Karine B. 2014-04-23 15:54:48

This is my first buy on the web....I was really curious so I decided to buy one dress first....I found this one and I completely loved it...I was thinking my bridesmaid could wear this for my wedding this summer! So, it came yesterday, a few days before expecting date = really good! I paid a little extra for a perfect fit = it fits perfectly!!!!!! The material is good, i feel the dress is made with relatively good quality. I am just a little disappointed with the champagne colour....It's more like a tanned skin tone than a champagne tone....The underlining is the perfect champagne colour.....Other than that, i'm really happy with the dress : ))) Good price. Overall, it's approximately the same price as in stores, but with the made to measure fit included!!!! I'm happy with my purchase. I'll try posting a picture later so you can see the result!

By diana.lara_g 2014-04-16 08:16:28

I ordered this dress in pearl pink and custom sized. The dress is beautiful! It fits perfect and right to size! I had no problems with it whatsoever. For a custom dress it was a pretty fast process and shipment only took about 3 days. I recieved it two weeks after ordering. I also ordered it without the train. I cant wait to wear it. The color was perfect and I love the way it fits my body! Definitely buying from you guys again. I recommend this to anyone, its very reliable!

By Erica Koga 2014-03-20 05:04:52

This is our second purchase from JJs. The dress is beautiful. Each time I am amazed at the material and the quality of work done on the dress. The stitching is so precise and very very well made. It is 100% true to picture. The size is always right on. We will always order all our special occasion and probably wedding dresses from you. Thanks!!

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-03-21 00:35:14

Dear Erica Koga,
 

Thank you for taking the time and write this nice and detailed review about your shopping experience. It helps us to improve every day and provide every customer an enjoyable shopping experience.

 

By Rosalind Brown 2014-03-18 03:41:35

This is my first time I've ordered something on the website. I was suggested to made this dress customized. I was a little afraid of ordering clothes online at first. I was worried that the size would not be suitable. But when I put it on I was totally amazed. The stunning dress fit me perfectly.Thank you so much JJsHouse.com.

By Alexia941 P. S. 2014-03-15 03:07:17

Hi, I am writing to update the status of my order. I have got it this morning and thank you for your attention. I could not wait putting it on and the dress fits me well. I love it so much. Will recommend my friends to your website for their dresses!!

By Myra 2014-03-14 20:03:52

It’s really a good product for the cost, the customer service and delivery service is good enough to make a loyalty customer. I love you JJSHOUSE! I LOVE YOUR DRESSES!

By Dressgal 2013-11-18 23:03:04

I was really excited for this dress. I normally wear anything from a size 2-6. I ordered this dress in a size 10 to ensure it would fit my hips even though I am a small framed girl. It still did not fit! It was huge on my bust and didn't even fit over my hips. I was worried to put in my actual measurements since I needed the dress fast. Now I have a dress that is way too small for me. The quality of this dress is amazing but the lining is way too tight for anyone to be able to fit in.

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-11-20 02:04:00

Dear customer,

Please take our deepest apologies for all the problems you encountered. We want you to know that you are very important to us and we truly appreciate your feedback. We understand your frustration when we did not meet your expectations. Could you supply us with more details and give us another chance to serve you? Please send to [email protected] will try our best to make you feel better.

Best Regards,

JJ’sHouse Service Team

 Showing 1 - 10 of 16 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00