A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Sweep Train Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading Split Front
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Sweep Train Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading Split Front #018024651

Price: £ 135.00

List Price: £187.00  Save  £52.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£135.00
5 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Paulina 2014-04-05 12:35:43

This dress is phenomenal! Best quality I have ever seen! It is perfect thank you so much for the dress. Completely reliable and amazing quality!

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-04-06 04:13:12

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By luciee 2014-03-27 00:29:05

thank you jjshouse you saved my prom. the dress came in due time and it fits me perfectly. it's right decision to pay for the customization service. I will tell my friends about you. have a nice day!

By Gillian 2014-03-26 22:04:32

I love the color and style of the dress. I got a custom size and it fits me perfectly. Fabric is great, style is cute, color is beautiful. i just can not fault anything from this dress!! you are awesome!! thank you!!

By Beenle 2014-03-26 03:43:07

Beautiful dress for a fabulous price. everything is great and the size is accurate. I am very pleased with my order! Many thanks for the nice dress and your perfect service.

By NoviaJC 2014-03-26 01:17:28

Dress received. When I placed my order I was worried about the dress. I have never bought it online. When I got the dress I was surprised to see the details of the dress. It was so professionally made.

By Carina 2014-03-24 23:58:53

Received many compliments at my brother’s wedding. This dress is beautiful. it fits me better than all the dresses I bought from the local places. The size 10 I chose is fitted. Thank you all!

By Melinda 2014-03-24 01:45:06

It was perfect for the wedding and I got tons of compliments about the dress itself. It fit perfectly and was packaged very well when I received it. I was very pleased with every aspect of the dress and would recommend it to anyone.

By GDUIQY7`28 2014-03-23 03:13:31

The dress is exquisite.I wore it for a evening and it looked wonderful!Very well made. It was delivered earlier than expected and looked absolutely gorgeous! Great price and lots of compliments.Thanks.

By BessemerB. 2014-03-15 03:52:05

I have got the dress!! LOL...I feel sorry for bothering before. It is for my prom and I was really worried. Thank you for your understanding and patience. You are a wonderful shopping website!!

By Darlene 2014-03-14 19:48:44

This dress was amazing. I had got a lot of compliments throughout the night. Looked exactly like the picture. I was recommended to get it custom made, the size is really made in what I was, and that is gorgeous! Really thanks so much for the sweet custom service and this wonderful dress.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00