A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Sweep Train Organza Prom Dress With Cascading Ruffles
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Sweep Train Organza Prom Dress With Cascading Ruffles #018004861

Price: £ 125.00

List Price: £181.00  Save  £56.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£125.00
5 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Emily 2015-11-09 05:03:17

The dress was absolutely beautiful and just as I imagined it!

By Marie-Pier 2014-04-16 11:21:46

I bought this dress being a little skeptical of what I would get because of the price. However I was shocked by what a good deal it was. The dress is exactly as portrayed, the material is nice, it is well made and fits me perfectly (custom made). I would order another one any day!

HOWEVER : DO KNOW that you will be charged LARGE amounts for taxes when you accept delivery. I did not know and was quite startled when I was charged 80$ extra on my purchase upon receiving my order.

Will post picture when I wear it to the event.

By UlineLee 2014-03-26 22:36:20

I must say thank you to you guys!! the dress so beautiful!! just the style i am looking for!! Your representatives were so sweet, i told them i am not so so tall, they recommended custom size to me and it does fit me very well!

By yambawo 2014-03-26 19:38:38

What a beautiful colour! I like the design of this dress so much. My Mom saw the high-qualified dress and also wanted to buy dress from you.

By Heather-joan Eardley 2014-03-26 15:03:13

Just had this dress delivered to me for my school ball! I love it so much!!!! It came to New Zealand so quickly, very impressive! the size 4 is a bit long but I have tall high heels! otherwise it fits well,and the colour is amazing in dark navy. Thank you so much for the work you put into this, it is absolutely amazing! I'll recommend this dress and website to everyone!

By Jade 2014-03-24 22:23:23

This dress is gorgeous. I love wearing it. It's so pretty. The dress is long, but overall, very, very beautiful.got it very soon!! in 2 weeks!!thank you and would like to recommend!!

By calliecatm 2014-03-18 18:29:05

I bought this dress in a size two for my daughter and it just arrived after only 12 days which was amazing! the top is a bit loose in my opinion but it is easily adjusted by a tailor! it is really gorgeous and i bought it in the color shown which is great for her coloring! totally amazing and defintely would recommend

By IvyGonzalez 2014-03-16 03:26:21

hi, the dress has just arrived. the quality is good, and the size fits me well. i really appreciate it. will definitely order again. looking forward to doing business with you in the future!

By tlconst 2014-02-25 14:00:43

I ordered the A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Sweep Train Organza Prom Dress With Ruffle in a custom size for my daughter. I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the finished product and the workmanship at such a reasonable price as well as how quickly it was delivered. Absolutely a beautiful dress!

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-02-26 01:13:34

Dear Tlconst, it is so nice to learn that you had such a successful purchase with us, especially that you are satisfied with quality of the dress. JJ's House prides itself on exceptional customer service, high quality and affordable prices.

By Rio 2013-04-29 16:02:03 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress in ivory with custom size. The customer service was helpful and professional. They delivered it in a nice vacuum bag after 3 weeks as promised! Excellent!!. I get it shipped to the US and I didn't have to pay extra tax.

The dress is well made, well designed, perfectly fit, good fabric. The top has built in bra, covering my top nicely, it's not so low & it doesn't show skin a lot as I worried. The details in the bottom is lovely, of course it's not luxury fabric, but it's beautiful at this price. I'm applying some beads & lace on the top to suite my taste. Overall the dress looks exactly what is showed in this picture.

I like this design because it completes the body curves for a lady, and it's good for winter. The heart shape built in bra really gives a full, sexy top. The shape makes my waist look smaller than it really is. The fabulous bottom is just enough, and it covers everything, I don't have to worry about my hips (It can even cover my skiing pant inside when I had to make photo-shot in a snow storm). It's simple and elegant!

I appreciate the work of JJ's House. I will order more dresses from you. Thank you so much!!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00