A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Sweep Train Organza Sequined Prom Dress With Cascading Ruffles
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Sweep Train Organza Sequined Prom Dress With Cascading Ruffles #018004862

Price: £ 126.00

List Price: £178.00  Save  £52.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£126.00
5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By JULIEE72697 2016-04-02 06:45:55

The dress looks GREAT and I can't wait to wear it. It looks exactly like it was suppose to and fits perfectly!!!!

By Claudia 2014-03-25 03:55:36

it is a very good design and a beautiful dress. very well made. I looked at a similar dress but the price was much higher than yours . I am so glad that I have found your website! thank you

By Lydia 2014-03-24 23:40:32

This dress fits great and looks very elegant! It is really true to size.I wore this dress to an event last weekend and I had more compliment on how sexy, flattering and elegant I looked. It is a must have!

By Caroline 2014-03-22 19:21:52

The Organza Sequined Prom Dress is an excellent purchase for me. It fits my daughter well and looks great on her. The order arrives earlier than I expect. I will order more dresses from this website again.

By Kama 2014-03-15 19:17:11

The dress is definitely stunning and I feel so confident in the dress. Thanks jjshouse, your dresses are beautiful and I am expecting more dresses. I will stick to you!

By Alberta754 2014-03-14 19:36:40

I ordered this beautiful organza dress for my daughter, for her prom, this Saturday. It came 2 days early than I expected. The dress fits just right. She really loves the beautiful ruffles. I would definitely order again.

By Enas 2013-04-11 08:11:59 FEATURED REVIEW

Love the dress. Tailoring is a very high quality. Absolutely love it.

By Daisy 2013-02-24 01:33:23 FEATURED REVIEW

i like the dress so much when i see the dress at the first sight. i ordered the dress and received it yesterday. although it arrived a few days later, the dress itself is so nice. the color i choose is royal blue. a nice dress!

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00