A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Tea-Length Satin Wedding Dress
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Tea-Length Satin Wedding Dress #002071568

Price: £ 83.00
65% OFF /

List Price: £246.00  Save  £163.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.7 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By kathastrophal 2016-10-13 00:23:41

It fits me perfectly!!! I really love this beautiful wedding dress!!


By kelleyleung 2016-08-24 10:04:48

Followup review now that the wedding photos are in!

The day of, the dress was super comfortable and cool even though the ceremony was outdoors during August. I bought the lace sweater but it is surprisingly hot and not altogether flattering. No matter, glad I had it just in case, and I would suggest it for a fall wedding. I was a very active bride and had to set up my site and pitch in with food setup, so I know first hand this a great dress if you plan to run around a bit on your wedding! The hem is off the floor, which made it much more serviceable than those mermaid trains that are so popular. I'm taking off a star because the front bunches up a bit buy the seams, which you can't see in the photos online. But overall super high quality dress, no regrets at that price!


By kelleyleung 2016-06-30 12:02:49

I adore my dress! My mother and I went back and forth endlessly on something we both liked, and finally were able to agree on this one. I like the playful length and lace cover. The price was unbeatable. I felt just as pretty in this wedding dress as one that cost thousands. It arrived much faster than I expected too. I feel a bit foolish for not taking advantage of the very affordable custom-tailoring option offered by the website, as I did have to get the bust adjusted for more money at a tailor. But I will next time--this is my first time buying from this website, but I'll definitely become a repeat customer because of the great prices and quality!


By 1ms.pringle 2016-07-14 15:48:31

OMG!!! The dress is GORGEOUS!!! Shipping in a timely manner!!! Size chart accurate!!! I would recommend this site to EVERYONE!!!

By fnan5501010 2016-06-08 19:35:39

it was fantastic
i like it ..
thank youuuuu

By pattiannebaran 2016-05-26 12:05:53

The lace top lays funny.. the top of the sweetheart dress wants to roll down.
Its a pretty dress! very elegant.

Reply by JJsHouse 2016-05-27 02:32:09

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. We regret to hear that we did not meet your expectations and extend our sincere apologies.Please feel rest assured that we will try our best to supply you with a top solution. Should you wish to discuss your experience in detail, please do not hesitate to contact me via [email protected]


Best Regards,

JJ’sHouse Service Team

By beccapers 2016-05-17 19:46:50

My dress fits perfectly and I didn't have it special ordered for my size. It looks great. Exactly like the picture. I'm in love!

By fnan5501010 2016-03-26 21:18:27

so beautiful
only the size was wider than the stander a little bit .. but it was charming dress. thanks

By zkufrin 2016-03-17 01:34:44

Dear Sirs,

The ordered wedding dress was received in very short time (shorter than advised!), parcel without any damage and the dress was exactly what I have ordered.
When my daughter tried the dress it was almost as it was made for her and as if exact measurements were sent for making it. She was delighted!
Although some issues and prejudices about ordering a dress for such occasion without seeing it or trying it on were present, they are "gone" now.
Please be assured that in case any product will be needed in the future which can be found at JJ's House site it will be ordered without any hesitation and that I will suggest JJ's House site to all my friends and associates as reliable one.
Unfortunately, at this moment no pictures can be send sine the wedding will be on June 2, 2016

With kind regards,
Zdravko Kufrin

By preview7 2016-03-07 19:22:24

i really like this dress,so beautiful

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00