A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Tea-Length Tulle Wedding Dress With Ruffle
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Tea-Length Tulle Wedding Dress With Ruffle #002042289

Price: £ 85.00

List Price: £255.00  Save  £170.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£85.00
4.9 (based on 16 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Michelle Hall 2016-09-14 09:19:03

Love love love this dress Wore it for my wedding and felt gorgeous and had lots of compliments ! It really complimented even though I am a big girl . Amazing dress for the price and great quality Fast delivery JJ House is now my go to place for fabulous dresses

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Happy Shopper! :-) 2015-09-10 08:41:17

Champagne color next to white sheet.

pic1.jpeg

By Happy shopper! :-) 2015-09-10 08:36:35

Wow! Super fast! Ordered size 24 as it was just a bit bigger than my measurments I am 5'7" tall, and dress was delivered 8 days after I placed order! Sizing is true to chart! Will have to get it taken in at top, to be sure it stays up, but since it came soooo fast I still have plenty of time for that! :-). It is amazing, beautifully made... I ordered in Champagne color. There is 5 layers of slips/petticoats/tulle. Dress is really well sewn. I was very sceptical, that wedding dress could be gotten so cheaply, or well made and in time! BUT JJ'S HOUSE DID IT ALL!!! Only thing I would love to see is more photos of different colors and on larger size models ( we are not all size 2!) :-). on the website this would make ordering easier!!! But REALLY if you are like I was and reading all the reviews and still scared...just do it! They make beautiful dresses! And ladies...post pics, it really helps the next ones placing an order! :-)

pic1.jpeg

By erika 2015-07-10 00:27:48

The dress arrived very quickly even though I chose custom measurements and the size was perfect. The one downside which gives this four stars instead of five is that you need an underskirt to make the skirt stand out as it does in the picture. Underskirt not included.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By millertyme39 2016-11-27 08:25:55

This dress was amazing on my wedding day....thanks JJshouse

By ashley_warner2010 2016-07-04 07:37:23

Absolutely beautiful!

By Apklint 2016-04-23 09:13:51

Ordered a size 2 and it fits perfectly! Love how it fits around my waist and although I'm short, the dress still looks good with my heels <3

By eryrtij 2015-11-15 23:35:43

This dress is gorgeous! I love it very much!!
I ordered it for my wedding last month. I received so many wonderful compliments from my guest.
Thank you JJ's!! Highly recommend!!

By Katwilliams27813 2015-07-27 23:06:50

I am over the moon with this dress. It is beautiful and beautifully packaged. I was very wary about this site after reading some reviews but I couldn't be happier. Only issue is it is slightly too big which my friend has kindly agreed to sort out for me. Customer service excellent too.

By Luciaa 2015-04-19 07:19:32

Like the photo
Very nice dress happy .. thank you

 Showing 1 - 10 of 16 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00