A-Line/Princess V-neck Ankle-Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle Beading
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Ankle-Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle Beading #008005756

Price: £ 116.00

List Price: £170.00  Save  £53.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£116.00
4.9 (based on 25 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By hansmichelle 2016-02-15 18:35:14

first time buying with JJ's so I was a little nervous but the dress came super quick and fit perfectly. No complaints. . Hint: you need to make sure you like what you are buying as returning the dress because you do not like it does not appear to be an option. I really like seeing the dresses on real people and not just models. This really helps

pic1.jpeg

By tania.davidson 2014-07-28 13:59:42 FEATURED REVIEW

I absolutely loved this dress. It arrived within 10 days of order which included having the custom fit option. This was a mother of the bride dress for my daughters wedding in Italy. It was very well made and travelled well in a suitcase with no pressing or ironing required. I used the made to measure and it arrived as a perfect fit. I did measure exactly while in my bra and knickers. I would be a European size 16 , 5'4". I also ordered the chiffon shawl but am still undecided as to whether it was a good idea but I don't normally like my arms uncovered but in the Italian heat it was probably unnecessary. Photos attached. I will definitely be ordering again in the future.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Lmacinnis 2014-05-11 06:54:59 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress for my May wedding. Size 14, Ivory color, no custom order. I usually wear size 12 so please measure as I did to be certain of the size you require. I am very impressed by the detail and impeccable styling. The dress has a lot of pleats in the back and the pleats were perfectly aligned. This dress was made with a lot of love and pride of workmanship. It is not see-through when light or sun shines behind it.

I have a large bust and the only alteration I did was have the sewn-in bra (pads) removed by a dry cleaner for $15.00 CAD. The gown comes with boning and this was sufficient to keep my bust secure. I have a longer torso and I forgot to include this as a custom request, but all in all I was pretty happy.

I used to shy away from formal events due to the expense of purchasing something I won't wear often. Now I can't wait to order the next outfit knowing it is possible to have quality, fashion and value. From the time I received notice the dress was being shipped it was exactly 1.5 days to receive it from China to Canada.

Now when you go to the local bridal salon and they fuss about getting exacts measurements for you, you know it is because they are going to order it on line from JJ's House but put their label on it....

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By harshotrad 2016-11-03 02:12:03

I'm looking very beautiful with the dress

By linda 2016-05-18 00:46:27

Lovely dress, very fast shipping beautiful workmanship

By proudnanajean 2016-05-09 10:36:32

Absolutely beautiful

By mrock1 2015-08-20 05:03:23

Dress arrived quickly and was exactly as ordered. I did a custom measurement order and it fits perfectly...would definitely order again.

By nidalkhoury1 2015-05-22 12:18:54

I bought this for my mom for my wedding, burgandy looked great. Highly recommended!

By mrs Sharon McQuade 2015-03-11 08:31:46

This is my second dress from jjs house. The first was for my daughters wedding 2 years ago. I was so pleased with my first dress i decided to order off this site for my Sons wedding in May. This time i have had the dress made to measure and I am pleased to say it fits perfectly . It is very well made and excellent value. I could not believe that my dress was with me in the UK within 10 days. I would certainly recommend this site to anyone. Thanks jjs house.

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-03-13 03:36:25

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By Nancy 2014-11-02 01:45:32

This is a beautiful dress that compliments my figure (rather fullsome these days) and it makes me feel elegant. It appears to be skirt and top separate in the picture but it is all one dress and beautifully crafted. The bodice has boning in the top and even though I am rather generous in the bust (44" DD) there is ample support and enough coverage on the dress to wear a normal bra.

I love this dress for formal cocktail parties.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 25 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00