A-Line/Princess V-neck Ankle-Length Chiffon Sequined Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Ankle-Length Chiffon Sequined Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle #008058400

Price: £ 110.00

List Price: £254.00  Save  £143.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£110.00
5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Jill.a. 2016-10-07 06:26:23

LOVE THIS DRESS. I usually wear a 10, but ordered a 14 according to their size chart. PERFECT! I'll probably order from JJ's for other occasions. Shipping was very quick.

By Patti.wms 2016-08-11 12:56:13

I was nervous about ordering a custom sized dress. Chatting with a representative before I ordered it was helpful. I was very excited when I tried it on and it fit perfectly. I can't wait to wear it to my daughter's wedding.

By suomi58 2016-04-19 09:37:43

I just received my order of this dress, in beautiful grape, for our son's wedding in June. I custom sized mine, but it is a little big ( one can always make things smaller, but not bigger!) but I love it!! I also ordered matching shoes, that fit like a glove. JJ's House also combined my "forgotten" jewelry order with the dress, saving me some money. I am very impressed with my first order from them: turnaround time from order to receiving the dress was less than 3 weeks(!!) , they verified some of my measurements after receiving them ( yes, I was wrong!!), and the shipment of all the above items ( dress, shoes and jewelry ) came in perfect shape. Very impressed, and will order again in the future... your selection of beautiful dresses is dizzying!!

By aschildge 2016-04-08 08:06:22

I ordered this dress with my own measurements and it fits well.
Great color and good quality. I really appreciate it. The only thing that not fit at all is the jacket. Sorry for that, but it`s quiet tight on my arms as i also can't get it over my head without to ruin my hair. It is also very tight to my neck what is not comfortable and give no chance to get a look to my necklace. So I will look for an alternativ jacket that fit to my dress.

By mira_evangelista 2016-03-27 02:13:24

I ordered this dress during a peak season so I ended up waiting longer than usual - almost missing the occasion. But their customer service helped me out in order to get the dress in time, and I did.

The quality is really good. The way the sequins were sewn in detail was well done. Overall, it looks more elegant and beautiful in actual, than the model picture. The size fits perfectly as well (I ordered a US size 4).

Area that needs improvement? Well, it is too hard to zip up whenever the zipper reaches the thick part of the dress. That's all.

By Shirley.Columbus 2015-07-27 02:19:38

I have just received my dress.
I was very satisfied with it.
The ruffle of the dress is really attractive.
My daughter appreciated it very much.
I will recommend you to all of my friends.
Thank you!

By Lily 54 2015-07-26 01:05:45

Beautiful dress! It is so amazing. I liked the fabric and the sequins when I found this dress on the website. But I was worried if it would fit so I sent a message to them and they replied my question so fast. I ended up sending my own measurements to make the dress fit. And it fits like glove. You guys are awesome!

By Molly 2015-07-25 01:35:49

This V-neck dress is the most beautiful one I have bought on line. The color daffodil is gorgeous. Surely I will come here again. You did a good job. Thank you so much.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00