A-Line/Princess V-neck Ankle-Length Chiffon Tulle Wedding Dress With Lace Beading Sequins
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Ankle-Length Chiffon Tulle Wedding Dress With Lace Beading Sequins #002012655

Price: £ 136.00

List Price: £220.00  Save  £84.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£136.00
4.8 (based on 14 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Ladisabrina 2016-04-29 10:30:05

I loved this dress! The price was/is excellent for the product. I was so very happy I ordered through JJ's House. I would recommend to anyone! Thank you for providing such an excellent design and product. You helped make my wedding perfect!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Trudz18 2016-02-27 00:26:45

Thanks so much, dress arrived to New Zealand 2 weeks after ordering and fitted perfectly. I loved it.

pic1.png

By Rosa Valentin-Hammett 2015-08-08 21:10:56

I truly love my dress!!! It fit perfect and it was exactly like the picture! I would definitely buy another dress from JJ's House for my next event!!!

pic1.jpeg

By saanarodtarr 2016-03-04 10:14:28

I got this dress for my vow renewal. It came so quickly and it is absolutely beautiful. I custom ordered this dress to my measurements and it fits very well. I am very pleased with my purchase and will be ordering again from JJ's House for my dress for my daughter's wedding in Oct. Excellent quality! Thank you!

By rachel.steve 2016-01-27 01:33:49

My Dress has arrived and I love it, I'm getting married in March 1920s theme and cant wait to wear it.
Great Service and really helpful, thanks

By Alana 2015-09-24 03:00:21

The order process is very easy.
The delivery is very quick.
I received it within 2 weeks.
It is very comfortable and graceful.
I am in love with the dress.
Thank you!

By Novia 2014-09-26 22:30:44

The dress is perfect! The beadings and sequins are very delicate. The fabric is of good quality. Your delivery is fast and your customer service is nice. I cannot be more satisfied. Thank you!

By Moira Cooper 2014-09-06 01:38:16

I ordered the dress in ivory. It is just like showed in the picture!

By mcreed5112 2013-09-21 04:28:20 FEATURED REVIEW

I just tried the dress on yesterday and it is amazing. I feel so pretty in it. I can't wait to surprise by husband to be when he sees me.
The detail of the work is very good.
I have sewn a wedding dress in the past, but chose to have JJ's make mine, and glad I did.

By Zoey 2013-06-15 01:48:48 FEATURED REVIEW

Hi, I have received my dress today. It is amazing. I can not wait to wear it in my wedding.
At first, I feel a little panic because I do not have enough money to buy it, Then I find this dress. It is really beautiful and the price is also unbelievable low. But I got it. Thanks for all the guys in JJsHouse.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 14 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00