A-Line/Princess V-neck Asymmetrical Chiffon Cocktail Dress With Ruffle Cascading Ruffles
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Asymmetrical Chiffon Cocktail Dress With Ruffle Cascading Ruffles #016066936

Price: £ 97.00

List Price: £212.00  Save  £115.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£97.00
4.7 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By jeanne 2016-07-16 13:19:43

The dress was made very well. Material much thicker and product had more lining than what was expected. Color was as pictured. The dress might be a bit warmer to where than what I wanted but should be ok. I would recommend this to someone else.

pic1.jpeg

By libra21957 2016-11-01 02:01:35

LOVE THE DRESS. FITS PREFECT, THINKING ABOUT REORDERING IN DIFFERENT COLOR. IMPRESS HOW SOON I GOT IT. THUMBS UP TO THE TAILORS.

By sallyfarrell001 2016-09-28 06:42:23

Beautiful cocktail dress. Very flattering. Size perfect. Arrived within the time suggested. Beautifully made. Thank you.

By Chisolm0103 2016-07-24 14:52:11

I'm also very please with this dress. Will order again from JJhouse.

By theresa_nguyen2 2016-05-15 02:43:52

Beautiful in every way. I love wearing this dress on my friends wedding day..thank you.

By jasmineb1993 2016-04-15 22:25:48

perfect

By Mirror.P 2015-08-23 00:16:03

Fantastic dress! Dress looks very nice on me. Love the cascading ruffles!

By eqdab 2015-08-17 02:07:34

The asymmetrical hem is right my style. I like my dress so much. Love you!

By Linda 2015-08-16 00:26:49

Love love LOVE my dress! It is made of chiffon and super comfortable!!It fits me perfectly. And I got it sooner than I expected! Can't wait to wear it :)

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00